Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LCD Display Digital Glass Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Works great.

    Read More
    Jamie K. September 18, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a wedding gift. I haven't heard back yet.

    Read More
    Delia D. August 9, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It's a great scale. Accurate and the numbers appear quickly.

    Read More
    Lizette Rodriguez June 25, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this by accident after an earlier scale conked out after a month or so. Battery wasn't the problem, and warranty worthless. You have to pay shipping and send $**, so you spend nearly as much for repair as getting a new scale. I meant to get a different one but got the same one. The second one also conked out in a month or so, but then revived. It's in the guest bath now, where it gets little use.

    Read More
    cjs February 4, 2016
  • Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is easy to you and from what I can tell accurate!

    Read More
    hineconsult November 19, 2015
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and works well

    Read More
    mailevidmar September 9, 2015
  • LCD Display Digital Glass Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale came in a timely manner, got here super fast. I love the way it looks (no deviation from the web-pic). It works perfectly, blinking when your weight is calculated. Great size, and was definitely a great value for our money.

    Read More
    andayako December 25, 2013
  • Great looking scale!
    Verified Purchase

    The looks really nice and is a perfect replacement for our previous scale that did not work properly. Love it!

    Read More
    drplovesll1 October 9, 2013
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    We like the scale, just what we wanted to add to our bathroom.

    Read More
    kelhuntingtown May 21, 2013
  • Very pretty on a hardwood floor.
    Verified Purchase

    Result doesn't change if you try again. Sorry, that's how much you weigh!

    Read More
    zyxwvu0 February 26, 2013
  • Love the modern look!

    I like the glass modern design with the digital numbers. Large screen is nice so I don't have to squint.

    Read More
    greenday2010 June 8, 2012
  • holy molly, this scale is great!

    great deal at this price. accurate and nice blue light display.

    Read More
    elleylay June 6, 2012
  • I like the shape

    shape is different from others. unique design. accurate and nice displaying . strong and elegant

    Read More
    eddien111nnn June 6, 2012
  • large display glass bathroom scale

    I recently sent a review,(which you did not print for some reason), stating my dissappointment that the scale only measures weight in kilograms instead of pounds. Why is that not mentioned in the advertisement?

    Read More
    rella32 October 7, 2011
  • Scale did not operate correctly upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited to receive the scale. It had a pleasing appearance. We were disappointed, however, that the scale did not work properly. The unit displayed an error message rather than the weight of the person standing on it. We tested the battery, and it was not the problem.

    Read More
    jardin99 July 28, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and stylish. Good reliable scale that gives you accurate results. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    adamr1980 June 25, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews already left for the product, I decided to purchase the scale for my new remodeled master bathroom. The first thing I liked about the scale is that it does have some brushed nickel to it which matches my decor. I like the sleek look compared to my old 1980's model and it goes great in my new modern "spa" master bathroom. So far it works great, but have only had a few weeks. I only get on it about once a week.

    Read More
    sweetatr June 10, 2010
  • Digital bathroom scale
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this scale hoping that it would be as good as it looked. It is better. We love it. It is very attractive and works very well. In order to get consistant readings from it, it must be resting on a perfectly flat surface. We have large tiles in our bathroom, and as long as the scale is resting all four feet on the same tile, the readings are exactly the same if you weigh several times within a few minutes. If it was resting on more than one tile, we got different readings within a few minutes. It is easy to set up, and there is a switch in the battery compartment to change from kilos to pounds. Our experience with the purchase, delivery, and product was superb. We will use overstock.com again!

    Read More
    ronandjane June 1, 2010
  • Glass Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new scale, the appearance has clean lines and looks great in the bathroom with all my accessories. A great buy!! And also very accuracte.

    Read More
    kaymmat May 12, 2010
  • scale
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern looking scale that looks good anywhere and seems to be very accurate.

    Read More
    hollandr1 March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links