Today $31.49

At other retailer: $45.04

Save $13.55 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lagerfeld Classic Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite scent for my husband.

    Read More
    Louise J. December 7, 2017
  • Love Lagerfeld
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fragerance. Strangers have stopped my husband to tell him how good he smells!

    Read More
    Dennis C. B. October 7, 2017
  • Lagerfeld
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift but it was a great value

    Read More
    Sandy K. September 11, 2017
  • Curt
    Verified Purchase

    The best cologne ! I have used this for many years !

    Read More
    George W. September 9, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    A large bottle for a small price!

    Read More
    Madonna R. April 11, 2017
  • GREAT FIND
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful price. Brings back the old days..

    Read More
    Miguel B. April 3, 2017
  • It's a Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The person was really happy to get it because apparently it is not easy to find. It was a hit!

    Read More
    Julie M. January 9, 2017
  • Hard to find cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift. My nephew was delighted to receive it. He has been trying to locate this cologne

    Read More
    Cyndee F. January 4, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this bargain!,!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. December 22, 2016
  • My First Overstock Purchase

    I had never used Overstock before but I figured I give it a try when they indicated they had Lagerfeld Classic available a a very good price. The entire experience proved to be above all expectations when the product arrived in only four days. Excellent service and price.

    Read More
    Doctor Don December 21, 2016
  • Great smell as usuual.
    Verified Purchase

    Lagerfeld is a all time men favorite for the "finer gentleman" and still to this day it still holds its name and scent in a class that's its very own. You can never go wrong with Lagerfeld and I promise if you try it once you will always return to "masculine magnificent men cologne". Its a keeper forever and day.

    Read More
    johnson3468 December 8, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    OstkUser680007 December 4, 2016
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear this and now I buy it for my father every year. He used to wear old spice!

    Read More
    Mark M. October 5, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I used this colon. Many. Years. Ago , I w a nted to try it ag as in for 2016 ,, frag rance appears heavier than I remember from 20 years ago however it's still pleasant

    Read More
    cyrus G. July 16, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell wears well mix well with jovan musk

    Read More
    Joe T. July 6, 2016
  • Lagerfeld
    Verified Purchase

    Great smelling cologne! :)

    Read More
    Michele Fears March 4, 2016
  • rickster
    Verified Purchase

    Great odor, great product, and great value. I have used this stuff all my life and have never had anything but awesome compliments. No better fragrance on the market to my mind.

    Read More
    Richard S. February 25, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my aunt to give to her husband. It was much cheaper than I could find it anywhere else.

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    have used this over the years, love it! love it! love it!

    Read More
    Juan S. December 22, 2015
  • MMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this on my husband. Arrived on time and was the correct size.

    Read More
    April S. December 13, 2015