Today: $20.79

At other retailer: $39.00

Save $18.21 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for L Lamb Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfume Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells absolutely wonderful. I love the bottle as well.

    Read More
    Nakesha W. June 18, 2017
  • stinks
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like the smell at all, ended up giving it away. Smells cheap like hair spray and doesn't stay on that long. The bottle is big and bulky and the top makes it look much larger than it really is.

    Read More
    blossom338 June 1, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this scent.

    Read More
    Gina F. March 22, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    SMELLSREALY NICE. NOT TOO OVERPOWERING, LASTS A;; DAY

    Read More
    Ronilda W. March 21, 2017
  • spikey
    Verified Purchase

    Lamb is one of the nicest eau de parfum sprays I have - I have 4 bottles because I know that they don't make it any more -

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. March 16, 2017
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a gift a few years ago and it was well over $65.00 at Macys. I loved the smell and bought 2 for less than that on O.S. :)

    Read More
    Christine M. March 5, 2017
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    just didn't like the smell

    Read More
    James W. January 17, 2017
  • Great spray
    Verified Purchase

    Thumbs up, very nice fragrance and it does last long. Will definitely buy another

    Read More
    Yolanda A. November 17, 2016
  • good perfume
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter really like this perfume. I only can buy it from overstock because is out in the dept. stores

    Read More
    Greiza G. October 3, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice airy lemon or that's what it reminds me of nice and light I really enjoy it. Nice summer sent.

    Read More
    clacha October 2, 2016
  • Love this fragrance!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy that I ordered this cologne. Thanks to all the detailed reviews, I took a chance and it's a gorgeous floral scent. It it fresh with just a tiny bit of powdery scent. The bottle looks pretty on my vanity and I would consider it a year round fragrance.

    Read More
    ladybuggster September 25, 2016
  • Meh... It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I'll admit, I had higher hopes for this scent. The value is good (what you pay for the ounce amount), but the scent is only so-so in my opinion. I'll still wear it on occasion just to mix things up, but it's not even on my top 10 list of scents in my collection.

    Read More
    kimberley_d September 19, 2016
  • Lovely!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this parfum without knowing if I would like it or not but to my surprise its a wonderful fragrance. Thanks

    Read More
    bluejade1 September 17, 2016
  • It's different
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell. There's something about it that makes It different I don't know what. I would definitely recommend and would buy again

    Read More
    Fabulousgabby July 4, 2016
  • Not long lasting scent :(
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had the ORIGINAL LAMB before. This one does not last long at all. I'll spray it on at home and arriving at a short distance destination the scent is gone :( I do not believe its the original.

    Read More
    Pattyanne J. June 10, 2016
  • Lovely Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent! I couldn't remember the name at first and I haven't seen it selling anywhere in the stores. Thanks for selling it and at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser247388 June 1, 2016
  • first time
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time trying something from lamb. Not bad.

    Read More
    Wanda J. May 31, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, and I was just thrilled this scent is still out there because I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser199043 May 17, 2016
  • L Lamb Eau de Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Delightfuly an intriguing fragrance. Perfect for a Summer fragrance! I regret that I did not purchase a larger bottle.

    Read More
    Tis Me April 29, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    love it and i will buy it from overstock again!!

    Read More
    Dona P. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links