Read All Reviews for Kiss 'Her' Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfume Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It smells GREAT!!!! I can not wait to give it to my sister for her birthday! :) I may also have to order a bottle for myself!!! lol :)

    Read More
    surfgirl92 September 6, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend who was crazy for "Kiss" back in the 80's!

    Read More
    gia2828 May 29, 2012
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PERFUME IS FOR ALL DAY EVERYDAY USE...SMELLS REALLY REALLY GOOD AND IS WORTH THE MONEY AND PRICE....I WOULD RECOMMENT THIS 2 ANY ONE..GREAT BUY AND GREAT DEAL KINDA LIKE A ETERNITY FOR WOMAN SMELL...

    Read More
    benpat3180 May 1, 2012
  • Love the black orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Not fan of Kiss really, but I was looking for a perfume with black orchids to match my body wash. This has the perfect blend of sweet and spice for me.

    Read More
    danielleduncan January 20, 2012
  • kiss herwomen parfume
    Verified Purchase

    i love it very excellent i will recommend it to my love ones good good good

    Read More
    shavonn May 9, 2011
  • 1st time customer
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about O.com! I had searched for this perfume everywhere. My daughter got it for Christmas a few years ago, and since then it has been increasingly hard to find. O.com has been the only place that I have been able to find it. Needless to say, she was thrilled when she got it in the mail. Thank you so much! Will not be a one-time-only customer!!

    Read More
    reeka April 6, 2011
  • Smells Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this perfume smell good. It has a light soft scent. I would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    peachess01 February 9, 2011
  • KiSS Women's Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    My daugher loves this women's cologne. It's very fresh...not overpowering. Can't find it at the stores anymore, so I bought a few! :)

    Read More
    slsl January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links