Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kerastase Nutritive Oleo-Relax 4.2-ounce Serum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An absolute staple
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot fix my hair without this, it smells delicious and works like a dream. Never greasy and always just what my hair needs.

    Read More
    mrstfromtexas March 30, 2016
  • SILKY
    Verified Purchase

    Gives control to your hair

    Read More
    Cynthia M. January 18, 2016
  • Leaves hair soft and gives it a shine
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - especially love the scent. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Adiaz415 January 8, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product and I love it. You pumped it in your hand and apply to wet hair, then blow dry it and definetely you can see the difference.

    Read More
    laura75063 January 7, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for about 2 years. It keeps down the frizzes extremely well and makes my rather coarse hair soft. I wish it came in a spray so I do not have to rub it into my hair with my hands.

    Read More
    justlikeme December 11, 2015
  • Product junkie
    Verified Purchase

    I can't live without this hair serum. I have naytuly curly hair and it gives my hair shine and moisture without ever being greasy.

    Read More
    Kristen B. August 9, 2015
  • Serum
    Verified Purchase

    It does not last all day, that is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 6, 2015
  • Best hair products.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for smooth and shiny hair but not weighed down. Love this product

    Read More
    erbny3 June 15, 2015
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite hair product, I used to buy it locally from an upscale salon but they no longer carry this exact product. It has no sun screen in it, which to me is a plus because I am allergic to many of the chemical sunscreens. Makes your hair glossy, takes away & prevents frizz, smells great. Also doesn't seem to cause any gross build up to make your hair look bad between shampoos - many similar products only look good for a few hours or that day at most.

    Read More
    tink360 July 4, 2014
  • Not worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure this product does what it says it does. It costs to much money to find out. I would send this back if I had my receipt and a box and ask for a refund. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    margarrison May 3, 2013
  • Great Serum and very silky
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this product but it's a little pricey for just 4oz. I think they should have given at least 8oz otherwise; it's great on your hair and you only need a few drops. It really conditions and leaves a great feel to your hair and very silky. Also protects against the heat of blow drying. Has a fantastic smell!

    Read More
    diva520 July 24, 2012
  • love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is amazing and totally worth the price. I'm a huge fan of Kerastase and admit that some products are better than others, and this is definitely top notch. SO MUCH BETTER than other serums out there! I recently lifted black dye out of my hair with highlights and of course, I've got some serious frizzies & dryness going on. This is the only serum that helps, without weighing my hair down. It's thin yet potent, leaves my hair sleek, and smells great. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    enjoyyourself February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links