Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Black Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than department stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This cologne was a great gift for my husband for Christmas. He likes (and I like) the smell and it was less expensive than department stores! I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    nikg January 7, 2008
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    You can not beat the price and efficiency of overstock. The cologne smells great and my husband loves it.

    Read More
    jacant January 6, 2011
  • AWESOME PERFUME
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at this perfume in *****and the price was a big a joke there around $65 then I went online I found Overstock best price you can get around plus the best thing they sell Authentic Merchandise on everything there is a lot websites up there that they sell fake Perfumes too so be aware on that Overstock is the place for me . smells awesome this perfume

    Read More
    elicheo April 10, 2010
  • such a sexy smell!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for Father's Day...we both love its smell, very fresh, breezy and totally sexy....he got some lingering kisses because of this...great gift for a loved one, that i can tell you!

    Read More
    fin4 July 2, 2007
  • Kenneth cole
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cologne for me, and I love the way it smells. I get lots of compliments from all the famales, even males...

    Read More
    melvin04 November 14, 2010
  • Perfect Price and Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived in a timely fashion and the person in which I purchase it for really enjoyed wearing the scent... Not only that the price was great for me.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2008
  • Great Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Not only did I get free shipping, but it was delivered in no time! Overstock.com had the best price for the size I wanted too. We both LOVE the way it smells on him.

    Read More
    ahockensmith January 6, 2008
  • Kenneth Cole Reaction cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Product! Great Shipping! Will definitely be ordering some more when this runs out. Great price . . . thanks for getting her to fast before Christmas. I love the way my husband smells!

    Read More
    allisonandtaylor January 2, 2008
  • The Fragrance Kenneth Cole Black
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this fragrance I get compliments and asked by many people - what is that fragrance you are wearing - I want to get it or I want to get it for my husband. I like it for myself very much because unlike so many of the fragrances, it is not overpowering and has a really clean fragrance that is not too much like some of the others I have tried. I am hooked on this one and I would recommend that people compare prices at department stores and order from Overstock - it really is a bargain and Overstock is really great to deal with. I intend to shop with Overstock more than I do now because of the great bargains - what more can I say?

    Read More
    oldmatt63 June 30, 2007
  • This was great
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought the smaller size of this cologne at the store then found the bigger size here on overstock for far less. It was shipped very quickly, came perfectly packaged, and I love the product. That was my first order on overstock and I continue to order still. I highly recomend it.

    Read More
    marycarrell September 6, 2006
  • Nose gift
    Verified Purchase

    Smells nice. Just like big retail but better price

    Read More
    A T. June 11, 2017
  • Clean Firm Handshake Cologne!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with Kenneth Cole!

    Read More
    Alex S. June 2, 2017
  • Definitely would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Smells really good in my husband. Others have commented on the scent...very fresh.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. March 7, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son personally requested this for Christmas and he loves it.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 25, 2017
  • Keneth Cole Black
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, a lot of people ask my husband what cologne he is wearing because they like it!

    Read More
    Carl M. November 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    natalio P. October 20, 2016
  • Classic K Cole
    Verified Purchase

    Black by Kenneth Cole, classic scent, musky,woodsy, a little sweet overtone. As described by Overstock, fast shipping 😄

    Read More
    Marc C. August 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband and he loves the scent. More importantly I love it. He gets a lot of compliments. Great price.

    Read More
    Sharae K. August 9, 2016
  • RJBSTL
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect scent for an evening out.

    Read More
    Russell B. July 19, 2016
  • Husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Product came well packaged and was new in box with cellophane wrap. Satisfied with price and quality.

    Read More
    KGNYC June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links