Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Black Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nose gift
    Verified Purchase

    Smells nice. Just like big retail but better price

    Read More
    A T. June 11, 2017
  • Clean Firm Handshake Cologne!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with Kenneth Cole!

    Read More
    Alex S. June 2, 2017
  • Definitely would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Smells really good in my husband. Others have commented on the scent...very fresh.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. March 7, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son personally requested this for Christmas and he loves it.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 25, 2017
  • Keneth Cole Black
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, a lot of people ask my husband what cologne he is wearing because they like it!

    Read More
    Carl M. November 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    natalio P. October 20, 2016
  • Classic K Cole
    Verified Purchase

    Black by Kenneth Cole, classic scent, musky,woodsy, a little sweet overtone. As described by Overstock, fast shipping 😄

    Read More
    Marc C. August 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband and he loves the scent. More importantly I love it. He gets a lot of compliments. Great price.

    Read More
    Sharae K. August 9, 2016
  • RJBSTL
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect scent for an evening out.

    Read More
    Russell B. July 19, 2016
  • Husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Product came well packaged and was new in box with cellophane wrap. Satisfied with price and quality.

    Read More
    KGNYC June 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells really good and a great value for the large size bottle in this offer.

    Read More
    Bridget M. June 13, 2016
  • terrible smell that lingers on and on
    Verified Purchase

    don't waste your money, it will repel all single women

    Read More
    howyalikhanmenutzinyomouf June 6, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on how Good I smell when I spray on this cologne

    Read More
    jeffrey m. June 3, 2016
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 bottles of cologne with high expectations. This is the only bottle of the 3 that smells and lasts like every other bottle I have owned. I worked an 8 hour shift and when i got home I could still clearly identify that bomb Black smell. See my reviews on the CK Be and CK Eternity.

    Read More
    OstkUser133173 May 16, 2016
  • weak smell
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and another Cologne for my husbands birthday and when he sprayed them on both of them smelled very weak as if it was watered down. The 2 colognes I purchased are his favorites and usually when he sprays it you can smell it for a long time. Not these as soon as he sprayed the sent diminishes.

    Read More
    Summer W. May 10, 2016
  • kc
    Verified Purchase

    away buy his brand lovin it

    Read More
    ronald w. April 13, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as good as what I bought in store

    Read More
    Charles H. March 14, 2016
  • Great....
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... still using it................

    Read More
    dortcube March 3, 2016
  • jmccaleb61
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I suspected and more

    Read More
    Johnny M. for $197 it's a fake I did not buy it th February 22, 2016
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the bottle of cologne but when I opened the box, it was a 3 piece gift set. The cologne smells amazing and the aftershave and deodorant are not bad at all. Another amazing fragrance purchase. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Caleb R. February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links