Today: $15.89

At other retailer: $17.98

Save $2.09 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Katy Perry Meow 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Katy Perry Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I was not crazy about this fragrance, I gave it away!

    Read More
    janabarb May 23, 2017
  • Love this!!!! Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This smells wonderful on my skin so warm sweet cuddly tangerine+pear+orangeblossom&vanilla=amazing smells so good on the skin on clothes it transforms into a milkshake type scent witch also smells amazing love love love this can't recommend this fragrance enough!!!!

    Read More
    Daysha A. April 5, 2017
  • cute bottle
    Verified Purchase

    I like the scent of this one over Pur, its sweeter, almost like cotton candy. But really I just wanted both of them for the cute cat bottles.

    Read More
    lovelybones July 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my little sisters birthday and she loves it!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser17609 June 3, 2016
  • Cap broken and used.
    Verified Purchase

    It came with the cap broken and used... My FIRST time with Overstock that a perfume came like that.

    Read More
    Wendy R. February 24, 2016
  • MJD
    Verified Purchase

    SMELLS GOOD...LUV THE BOTTLE

    Read More
    MJDREISBACH January 8, 2016
  • Sweet smell
    Verified Purchase

    nice smell, not too floral. It was right up my alley since I like more of a sweet smell

    Read More
    jshang2014 January 7, 2016
  • Nice, light scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sweet, light everyday scent with good staying powder. I love the lavender kitty bottle. The large size will last me a while.

    Read More
    arcadiarose January 6, 2016
  • A Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son's girlfriend. I read the description and reviews and decided it was something she would like. I love Overstock. The prices are unbeatable.

    Read More
    marknbeck October 19, 2015
  • Weak fragrance/PEPTO-BISMOL SMELL!

    This perfume has a beyond weak projection and at most it last around 15 minutes on the skin and after that becomes non existent. The smell doesn't have a vanilla vibe to it at all, more of a liquid pepto bismol or cough syrup type smell...

    Read More
    Rudolph s. September 30, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    light smell and very cute packaging

    Read More
    pms707 August 4, 2015
  • verey please

    i got this on here for way less then other places it came in its original box nicely packed it came 6 days before it told me i would get it very pleased sweet smelling like marshmallows and dove body wash love it lasting time on my skin is about 1 hour 30 min not to long but i love so much i don't mined re spraying i get compliments when i go out

    Read More
    OstkUser34286 June 6, 2015
  • birthday
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. She is 16.

    Read More
    Aimee F. May 29, 2015
  • Fierce
    Verified Purchase

    Meow is one Katy's best scents and all of her scents are good! Must have!

    Read More
    Stephon F. May 4, 2015
  • I Really Like This Scent Too!
    Verified Purchase

    However, the Purr would have to be my fav (for myself) since I always get more compliments on it than I do any other fragrance that I wear, including the more expensive ones that I have as well. This has more vanilla notes to it and is a little sweeter with less floral than the Purr has, in my opinion. It's still very good though. I think that this one would work better for someone who is possibly younger than the Purr would, although they are BOTH GREAT fragrances. I have also gotten great compliments on this perfume too. Again, it is a little sweeter and mellow than the Purr but still smells great. If you like a lighter but sweeter scent with some vanilla notes, then this one is for you. BTW... Most men love vanilla scents too on woman... Just thought that I would add that in case you are trying to impress your sweetie too ;-).. This is a good one :-)

    Read More
    UrbanGirl March 8, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love it...container is awesome

    Read More
    Gina B. February 19, 2015
  • fruity
    Verified Purchase

    the price of the perfume caught my attention, it was such a deal. it is very fruity and I personally don't like fruity smells I prefer flowery. anyways I still wear it at home. The down side and that it does not last more than 3 hours.

    Read More
    ely1989 March 18, 2014
  • nice fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Its so nice to have another perfume on my dresser that's smells so good.

    Read More
    jasonsnan99 February 19, 2014
  • SMELLS FRESH & FRUITY
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this perfume! it smells fun & flirty. This perfume lasts all day, usually the perfumes I try you have to spray a lot in order for it to last but this just needs two sprays & you'll smell great all day!

    Read More
    beautyfreak January 15, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. It's just perfect. I would keep buying from overstock.

    Read More
    daygr December 29, 2013
Sponsored Links