Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kalorik Electronic Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT YOUR AVERAGE SCALE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my bathroom. Accurate and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Rosalie W. November 17, 2016
  • Adena
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very accurate

    Read More
    Adena C. July 6, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is stylish and accurate. It accommodates AAA batteries, which are readily available and less expensive then some of the alternatives. I don't know it was like what it says, but it speaks the truth.

    Read More
    savinbucks May 17, 2016
  • beth
    Verified Purchase

    nice and it lets you know if your weight went up or down

    Read More
    beth n. May 15, 2016
  • Nice scale
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints - nice scale and good price.

    Read More
    Tina L. May 14, 2016
  • Nice scale
    Verified Purchase

    This works great, and it beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 1, 2016
  • Great Weight
    Verified Purchase

    The scale uses one battery and it lasts forever. It comes on after you tap it and sets itself to zero. Once the zero comes on, you step on it and it gives you your weight. You then step off and it tells you how much you've gained or lost. it will keep track of two people. Beware though, if the weights are similar between the two people, the loss or gain may not be for the correct person. I enjoy its function and its look. It was a good choice to purchase this. Love it.

    Read More
    robny April 29, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this a one star if I could. The scales are never consistent with your weight. I can step on them thirty seconds later with the same clothing and weigh 4 pounds more. Who knows who much you weigh with these pathetic scales?

    Read More
    wareagle11 April 7, 2016
  • Excellent scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sleek scale. I am totally satisfied with it.

    Read More
    infiniti101 March 22, 2016
  • great scale
    Verified Purchase

    being using for many years still looks new

    Read More
    mcmc1234 February 12, 2016
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a very accurate scale then this is the one. Check the reviews like I did and 5 stars all the way .

    Read More
    DINO G. January 30, 2016
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how bad this scale was! over 22 pounds heavier than the doctors scale and the YMCA scale. It was so disappointing for someone that is working out everyday and eating better.

    Read More
    Renae O. January 29, 2016
  • Precisely Right
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale. I purchased it approximately 2-3 months ago. It's very precise. It lets you know how much you gained or loss from the previous weigh in. It's very readable and love the blue LCD light that appears when you weigh yourself. Adds a nice decor to the bathroom.

    Read More
    ladyd123 November 23, 2015
  • Nice big easy-to-read display!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a scale that had a back-lit display so I didn't need to turn on all the lights, and also numbers large enough to read without my glasses, and this is perfect! Looks great in my modern bathroom! I compared my weight on the Kalorik with my doctor's scale, and it's perfectly calibrated, which is better than most scales! Now if the number it shows when I stand on it were only a few pounds lower, it would truly be perfect!

    Read More
    Overstock customer November 15, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Stylish and accurate.

    Read More
    DiAnna W. August 13, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very accurate and attractive

    Read More
    DeAnn P. June 19, 2015
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The numbers on the scale are large and light up - very easy to read. The scale lets me know how much I have gained or lost since the last time I weighed myself. I checked it against my doctor's scale, and it is less than 1/2 pound under. So, it is very close to "right on."

    Read More
    oatmeal3 June 11, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I like!! I'm glad the numbers are big for me to see..

    Read More
    Susan F. June 9, 2015
  • M Crowell
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second scale of the same model that I have purchased. It works well.

    Read More
    mcrow96 May 23, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect scale, LED readout easy to read. Nice, clean upbeat design.

    Read More
    lrkfo11247 May 21, 2015
Sponsored Links