Today $38.49

At other retailer: $103.00

Save $64.51 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juicy Couture Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my go to favorites and always receive lots of compliments when wearing it. The price on this was unbleviable given the size. It's a huge bottle!

    Read More
    Lisa O. December 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter, she loves it.

    Read More
    Doretha B. December 9, 2017
  • Juicy Courture
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite perfume by far..works wonderful with my body chemistry..Men even compliment !!

    Read More
    Peggy C. October 19, 2017
  • Great sent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I typically enjoy purchasing my fragrances through overstock. Many times I get such great deals on my favorite sprays. Arrived quickly and well packaged which I appreciate very much.

    Read More
    milixzahebert September 18, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT value for this product!

    Read More
    StephH July 28, 2017
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    --------------- its awsome

    Read More
    OstkUser511424 July 19, 2017
  • My favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this scent for years and I get compliments every time I wear it. Such a clean, beautiful fragrance. Overstock has the best price. Won't buy it anywhere else. It is not a knockoff. I would know.

    Read More
    fromelkriver July 8, 2017
  • Great xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister for xmas. It was the cheapest I've seen anywhere.

    Read More
    Jaleesa R. March 21, 2017
  • eau de parfum
    Verified Purchase

    my all time favorite ...love it

    Read More
    lucy r. March 17, 2017
  • Gift given
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and well received.

    Read More
    OstkUser477119 March 14, 2017
  • Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite perfume at very affordable.

    Read More
    Lonna C. February 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Best value in. Have ever been able to find.

    Read More
    Ashley R. January 20, 2017
  • Review of Juicy Couture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this....Overstock is awesome

    Read More
    Shana S. January 4, 2017
  • My Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for me as a Christmas present from my husband. I usually just buy my own gifts for him. I love this fragrance & it is to replace the one I just emptied. The fragrance lasts all day & I always get many compliments on it. I usually spend a whole lot more & was very happy to have found it on Overstock.

    Read More
    ItCldBeSweet December 15, 2016
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding, just outstanding

    Read More
    Paul E G. December 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great savings. Beautiful bottle.

    Read More
    Kimcharg December 9, 2016
  • awesome!!

    Shipping was great and fast, just as described. Its the real thing!!!

    Read More
    stacy j. December 1, 2016
  • Mrs

    I love this parfum, I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser572944 October 12, 2016
  • First Grade teacher
    Verified Purchase

    I spray this when I get to work and maybe once again on my lunch break. It's a nice soft and clean fragrance that will last a long time.

    Read More
    Michelle G. September 30, 2016
  • Authentic Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The Juicy Couture Signature scent is my absolute favorite and I only purchase it at Overstock because I save at least $30 asopposedto shopping my local department stores. It just makes sense. Buy with ease, save money and rest assured that this is an authentic product and not a knock-off.

    Read More
    shopn4dealz September 2, 2016