Today $35.99

At other retailer: $37.00

Save $1.01 (3%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juicy Couture Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Juicy Couture Parfum (tester)
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the clean fragrance. Be careful a little goes a very long way.

    Read More
    Shirley R. July 4, 2017
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This tester bottle is a great option. You just keep your cover from another bottle. This is the way you can pay less and get more for your money. Exact same cologne! Great value.

    Read More
    Nasiri S. January 4, 2017
  • V
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely does not smell the same as the ones purchased many times before.

    Read More
    Vilaida D. October 23, 2016
  • Excellent product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price !!!

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. July 22, 2016
  • I saved over 50% buying a tester bottle.
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite fragrance and completely full!!

    Read More
    dlovely1 June 17, 2016
  • juicy couture tester
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend had purchased many tester colognes from Overstock and had great outcomes. I thought I would try it for getting the big bottle since I have the smaller ones but I felt the scent wasn't exactly the same as my other juicy couture a and much weaker. I was very disappointed. I don't use it but wasn't sure would I be able to return it to get the regular full size that's not a tester? I wasn't sure if it was just a bad bottle since it was a tester. Thanks!

    Read More
    Ashley S. February 22, 2016
  • Amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    The try me sticker comes off easily....I just put my old bottles lid in because it does not come with lid but it's the same perfume!

    Read More
    Zukhraf S. February 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a TESTER bottle, just like it says. It came packaged very well and does not come with a fancy lid, but that's totally okay since I already had one! I was so happy with it and I'll definitely be ordering more :-)

    Read More
    MACKENZIE B. January 20, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    My fault, It wasn't the fragrance I was looking for.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 11, 2015
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a wonderful smell for me, quick shipping, easy payment options

    Read More
    Karen S. April 21, 2015
  • Tester...Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Everything worked out fine. I was just surprised that is was a sample bottle for store display. Last minute purchase that I could not fine elsewhere. So all in all I am pleased.

    Read More
    beaver January 12, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents. It was a great price and though it was advertised as a tester, the bottle was complete and quite pretty.

    Read More
    Jodi M. January 2, 2015
  • great smell
    Verified Purchase

    The same perfume in the original bottle, only it came without a top and had try me on bottle, my daughter love Juice Couture and this is her second bottle and for the discount price had no problem with it, she just used the top from the first one.

    Read More
    Shell-poo June 11, 2014
  • Many, Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an evening wear, last very long and beautiful smelling. After hugging someone at church, he was compliment for smelling so nice. He said he was not wearing anything and I know it was true as I had just hugged him. I just smiled as I knew it was a transference of my Juicy Couture for Women

    Read More
    dapa44 January 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KAREN B. October 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darcy K. September 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martheta h. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela N. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandywoods11 January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amberq November 20, 2016