Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99

At other retailer: $103.00

Save $63.01 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FAKE- 100% FAKE!- Do NOT take your chances
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3.4 ounce bottle of Viva La Juicy and was sent a gift set that included the perfume, lotion, and travel roller (first mistake and I see someone else experienced the same thing). The entire gift set is 100% without a doubt fake. I have owned this perfume for YEARS and it's not simply just an older version. The color is wrong, the packaging is wrong, and the smell is totally off. It may look right at first but do your research and you will quickly be able to see the differences. PLEASE do not buy this! I read all the other reviews (some positive and some negative) and decided to take my chances. I regret it. Save up and buying from a reputable seller. I use to think overstock was reputable but this has destroyed that thought. SAD! I will NEVER buy from this website again!

    Read More
    OstkUser11780 January 6, 2015
  • Juicy!

    This is the sweetest smelling perfume I own - and I have a large collection! Great for casual wear, very flirty. I recommend to all my friends. It is a must have for my collection, and unbeatable with Overstock's pricing.

    Read More
    missaliisa December 10, 2010
  • VIVA SAVE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS SPRAY, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE EITHER, ANYWHERE! SMELLS GREAT TOO!!

    Read More
    kcampolo September 24, 2014
  • Weak Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not the same as the one sold in department stores. Frangrance is weak and doesn't last. Eau de Parfum is more like a toilette. I immediately returned it.

    Read More
    restedinla July 6, 2013
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Parfum spray is not the same as the bottle I purchased at Macy's. Seems weak, like it has been diluted. Should have known it was too cheap to be true.

    Read More
    niecer777 June 4, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I ordered it from here cuz it was cheaper and shipping's so low!

    Read More
    wolverine11 June 5, 2012
  • Knock off

    This perfume is not real you can tell buy the fluid oz at the bottom of the box in the the pic its supposed to be 3.4oz 100ml no slashes in that order DONT NOT BUY

    Read More
    Noemy B. March 12, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! The price is fare and they deliver super fast...

    Read More
    Veronica L. September 2, 2016
  • FAKE!
    Verified Purchase

    Enough said...don't buy. It is a fake. Not only is the box wrong but so is the bottle.

    Read More
    roller37 June 20, 2014
  • Something is Wrong With This Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a great deal on one of my favorite perfumes, Viva La Juicy. Obviously, it was too good to be true because when I opened the gift set (which I did not order; I only ordered the 3.4 oz perfume) and tried on the perfume gel, perfume lotion, and the perfume, I was totally grossed out. The lotion and perfumed gel smelled like something entirely different from Viva La Juicy, something cheap and bitter. The perfume smelled like someone used most of it and then added a bunch of alcohol and water to what remained in the bottom of the perfume bottle. I don't know if this is just a bad set or if it is a fake. I am leaning toward fake. I have purchased Viva La Juicy from reputable places like Macy's and Sephora, and I know this fragrance. I will never again buy anything from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pink14 April 16, 2013
  • No Words!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have words to describe how obsessed I am with this fragrance. The price wasn't bad either. Quality in the highest.

    Read More
    bunz196 January 15, 2013
  • baught as a gift .great value
    Verified Purchase

    great price .`great product baught as a christmas gift for my 19 year old grandaughter , its her favorate. this was the best deal i found .i checked several retail stores .none of them compared to overstock.com. i will defanatly continue to shop overstock.com.

    Read More
    deborahmaraman December 29, 2012
  • Great Product/Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent fragrance at a great price. Received in timely manner. Love it!

    Read More
    teri54 September 26, 2012
  • Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume and loved the price

    Read More
    OstkUser929460 August 18, 2017
  • smell does not last
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for some that already uses it. She noticed the fragrance does not last very long.

    Read More
    jerry w. August 17, 2017
  • VIVA LA JUICY
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, it smells good.

    Read More
    John N. August 13, 2017
  • I love juice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scent and it last all day!

    Read More
    Charlotte W. August 11, 2017
  • I love this Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect perfume for somebody that loves sweet and flowery scents . My Daughter is 4 years old and every time i come from work i can smell it on her ...she loves to go into my bathroom and use it

    Read More
    oana g. August 7, 2017
  • Not just for the younger
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments when I wear this. It is fun!

    Read More
    Robin C. August 7, 2017
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this purfume and it smelled great so I got it on overstock at a good price.

    Read More
    Lisa July 22, 2017
Sponsored Links