Today: $42.49

At other retailer: $103.00

Save $60.51 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is Absolutely Amazing ... I Always receive tons of compliments...Classic!!!

    Read More
    lara1977 April 25, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. It smells great but seems to be for younger women.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • Gentle Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Everytime I wear this fragrance, I receive multiple comments about how nice and refreshing the fragrance is. I love it!

    Read More
    kitty224blue April 22, 2017
  • my daughter's fave
    Verified Purchase

    thank you Overstock for helping with Christmas gift shopping and for carrying scents that we want . . . this one was a big hit and smells so good

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Juicy couture Eau de Parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchased item.Also it was delivered exactly when it was expected and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Michele W. April 21, 2017
  • Fresh Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance and the smell last all day.

    Read More
    Christina B. April 21, 2017
  • Absolutely my favorite perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this bottle everywhere and always saw it was priced *** which is why I was so happy to find it here so only *** ! Such a steal!! This is my third time buying it off overstock and I'm sure it won't be the last time!

    Read More
    Monica F. April 15, 2017
  • Loveeeee
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th bottle, it is one of my signature fragrance. It smells delish!

    Read More
    Belle C. April 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great and the bottle was huge.

    Read More
    lakeicha b. April 15, 2017
  • Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    The Parfum smells wonderful. The price was excellent but the scent does not last more than 4 hours. Wished it lasted longer I.e Michael Kors all day ! (6-8 hrs)

    Read More
    monique c. April 13, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's birthday, she was very happy, she loves the aroma, and the bottle was so much bigger then even I expected,glad I bought it for her..she loves it!

    Read More
    Shoppingmallnut April 11, 2017
  • YUMMY
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments all day every day. I love this stuff

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 4, 2017
  • Viva La Juicy, I love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Smells pretty and clean, I bought it for my daughter

    Read More
    NormaP C. March 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and smell so good

    Read More
    Sandy H. March 15, 2017
  • Knock off

    This perfume is not real you can tell buy the fluid oz at the bottom of the box in the the pic its supposed to be 3.4oz 100ml no slashes in that order DONT NOT BUY

    Read More
    Noemy B. March 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great light smell for any type of occasion!

    Read More
    LeslieMMachado March 12, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is authentic & smells great! My fiance loved it for her Valentine's Day gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser1000061 March 3, 2017
  • Awesome deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Holiday shopping and saved 50% compared to department store prices.

    Read More
    Susan J. February 20, 2017
  • It smells Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it & would totally buy it again!!!

    Read More
    Karon M. February 7, 2017
  • Good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Good for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser563266 January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links