Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49

At other retailer: $60.47

Save $24.98 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome scent, last all day on me!

    Read More
    CeeCee June 20, 2017
  • A Fun Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes to wear this when she goes out.

    Read More
    Don_Pachuco June 15, 2017
  • Cc
    Verified Purchase

    This smells so good...I will re-order...this is one of my favorite perfume and the smell stays on you got the entire day...I love, love, love the pink box I don't know about the others

    Read More
    Carol W. May 31, 2017
  • Defective Cap and No Refund/Exchange!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sprayer cap is defective and since no returns or exchanges I am stuck with a bottle that does not work. Thanks again Overstock for the worse customer service, you lost me as a customer that wished she never spent so much money on your site.. lesson learned.

    Read More
    staging2u April 19, 2017
  • Viva la Juicy parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful, lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Cathy Jo Y. January 27, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Phenomenal price for a fabulous scent! The price seemed too good to be true, but it's the real deal. "Discount" retailers cannot even come close to the price sold here.

    Read More
    greekmomof3 January 21, 2017
  • My first time wearing Viva La Juicy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a creature of habit, and it takes a lot for me to change what I am comfortable with, so when I decided to try Viva La Juicy, believe me it was a big deal! I love that the scent isn't overpowering. In fact, I really love the soft tones. Plus, I've had coworkers say how much they love it on me!

    Read More
    Jeri A. January 19, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is both my mother's and my favorite perfume. Best price I've ever found it for!

    Read More
    Rickey D. January 4, 2017
  • Yumm!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all time favorite scents!

    Read More
    kimberly f. December 19, 2016
  • Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as at gift for my sister and she loves it, when I smell it I said..... Oh my gosh!! I want one for me too.... and I reordered again 😍

    Read More
    Maria D. December 19, 2016
  • juicy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. How about you Juicy?

    Read More
    dellgatha December 17, 2016
  • A gift for my sister.
    Verified Purchase

    But she will love it, if this is the real deal. Have bought it for her before, but somwere else. Love this fragrance

    Read More
    Lizzy A. October 4, 2016
  • Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love this parfume. smells really good, and has a fresh scents.

    Read More
    peace September 14, 2016
  • My scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I am known got this scent! It's amazing and cheerful, and also a Juicy Couture there perfumes are always great!

    Read More
    blissfulshoping May 1, 2016
  • Juicy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Smells great.

    Read More
    txroach7710 April 3, 2016
  • West
    Verified Purchase

    Great i love it and will purchase again

    Read More
    mychild February 28, 2016
  • Love this

    Many places sell fake fragrances.. This appears to be the real thing!

    Read More
    Marsha W. February 19, 2016
  • Everyone always compliments me!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast. I've had this for about 4 months now and I use it every day. The scent lasts long and it's such a pretty scent as well. Definitely Authentic. Did you know the bow can repurpose as a hair tie?!

    Read More
    kelly g. February 1, 2016
  • Leo Garvey
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter for Christmas

    Read More
    Leo G. December 1, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product , good buy !

    Read More
    jankia61 November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links