Today: $34.49

At other retailer: $99.00

Save $64.51 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy La Fleur Women's 5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Smell so good
    Verified Purchase

    Love it i suggest tell my friend about that

    Read More
    Peacegirl0306 March 9, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I usually purchase the regular viva la juicy but I took a chance on this one and to my surprise I think it is better than the original. I will be ordering this one time and time again!

    Read More
    Candice G. July 18, 2016
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible value with fast shipping!

    Read More
    Nancy P. June 28, 2016
  • Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy La Fleur
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. If I could return it, I would! I tested this perfume at Ulta, loved it. Purchased it through Overstock to save money, but it is NOTHING like what I used at store. As soon as you spray it on, fragrance is gone. I think it is s fake

    Read More
    Erica F. June 22, 2016
  • GREAT STEAL
    Verified Purchase

    I smelled this perfume in a magazine one day and I looked everywhere for it but all the stores wanted a lot of money for it so I came to Overstock and brought it for an excellent price!

    Read More
    Keianna W. March 14, 2016
  • Fruity and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this smell very fruity yet mild enough for everyday wear got tons of compliments at work, in the streets at the store, you get the picture 😊

    Read More
    CW March 11, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong. Came on time. My girl loved it

    Read More
    Allen M. February 9, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this perfume. Had no idea it was a set until I opened the package. Completely surprised & more than happy with it.

    Read More
    Danielle February 3, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase!!! Will buy again! Large bottle plus mini and roll on w/ lipgloss!!

    Read More
    Cristina S. January 19, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas as I already own it myself and love it. Fantastic price for the set and size.

    Read More
    Denise D. December 23, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    everytime I spray everyone wants to be next to me they love how I smell but it doesn't stay on long but it's wonderful I love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

    Read More
    Zakiyyah P. November 20, 2015
  • No Title
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent of this perfume, but wish it would stay on a little longer. Great buy!

    Read More
    vickiep48 October 23, 2015
  • Well loved
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is beautiful! My kids and I love it.

    Read More
    Tanisha A. October 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    its okay reasonable price

    Read More
    MERLE L. August 23, 2015
  • Viva La Juicy La Fleur perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is my daughters favorite perfume. Nice size bottle and a good price. Smells lovely.

    Read More
    VPal April 24, 2015
  • Fave perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume. Got it on flash deal so the 5oz was only *! Couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    Rachel H. April 15, 2015
  • Smells great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a deal!! I love this Juicy perfume. I paid almost half price for the exact same product they have at the department stores. Overstock never disappoints!!

    Read More
    malibudai May 20, 2014
  • Perfume smell doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so upset. I have had this fragrance before and this perfume does not smell for long at all. It smells beautiful at firstI but it disappears. don't know if I got a bogus bottle or what who knows. I sprayed so much this morning on purpose all over my scarf, my neck, my shirt, my wrists and I smell nothing less than 3 hours later. First time I used overstock too and NOT happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    li1895 February 27, 2014
  • Positive Review Title:
    Verified Purchase

    Prices are cheap and smell nice. recommend this item....

    Read More
    guesstour January 21, 2014
  • Simply wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    The main thing I absolutely loved about this perfume is the fact that I was able to get it for HALF the price that I got it at a major department store. I could finally afford the BIG bottle! My boyfriend had to buy it for me last year and because it was so expensive, that's all I would let him buy for me. I may visit the department stores to smell the different perfumes but I will buy them from Overstock. They made a believer out of me!!!

    Read More
    tiffanyg January 13, 2014
Sponsored Links