Read All Reviews for Jordin Sparks Because of You Women's Deluxe Fragrance Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of my niece took this she wont put it down, another back to school

    Read More
    OstkUser493637 September 1, 2016
  • Jewel D.
    Verified Purchase

    I had no ideal that Jordin Sparks Fragrance is ssssoooooo AWESOME. Will be ordering more. Thanks Jewel

    Read More
    Jewel D. July 22, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set perfect for gift

    Read More
    Linda D. July 4, 2016
  • Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    The package came on-time. The perfume spray looked as if it had been used. smells good kept product since it was on sale.

    Read More
    Sapphire June 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    100% authentic fragrance I was very skeptical about buying perfumes here but I gave it a try I don't regret it at all long last long yummy 😋 size is good for the price.

    Read More
    Tricia W. April 7, 2016
  • jordin sparks perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Oh it smells good and I am loving it got for gifts

    Read More
    suzette m. November 24, 2015
  • skinny1955
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my daughter because of the name and the price. My daughter was surprised and she love the fragrance - i loved the price.

    Read More
    skinny1955 January 4, 2013
  • jordin sparks gift set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes this fragrance and it was an easy purchased. it arrived in good condition and it ready once wrapped to be under the xmas tree.

    Read More
    nch04 November 28, 2012
  • Jordin Sparks 'Because Of You' Women's Deluxe Set
    Verified Purchase

    The products that i purchased at overstock.com was really good . They were shipped within 5-7 days and i will purchase from them again. You can't beat their prices !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    icecreamt58 September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    quofy April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karla g. November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shana c. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser418104 September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John M. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links