Today: $43.99

At other retailer: $105.05

Save $61.06 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jimmy Choo Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jimmy Choo...
    Verified Purchase

    My first time buying this item, and I like it! Not as much as his other perfume but I will wear it. Nice!

    Read More
    jerrine July 22, 2017
  • Magnolia
    Verified Purchase

    It's my number one fragrance because SO many people comment favorably.

    Read More
    southtxk July 4, 2017
  • Smells ohhh so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Not over powering. Clean long lasting...works for me...have been asked what I was wearing. I love it!

    Read More
    Tacy O. May 30, 2017
  • Jimmy
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time

    Read More
    Anise H. May 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it good product thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser138137 May 2, 2017
  • Not quite the same
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this Jimmy Choo Scent for several years and when I found it for this price, I was so ecstatic that I purchased two of them. After only the first day of using it, I noticed that it's not quite the same as the product I've purchased at department stores. I found the scent was slightly different and didn't last as long (not even close). I'm disappointing but not surprised (since it was available at such a low cost). Of course, I'm unable to return the bottle I didn't open. :(

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 25, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Smell great! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Cindy w. April 21, 2017
  • A little off
    Verified Purchase

    The scene is what I'm used to but for some reason it doesn't seem to last as long. The packaging looks authentic and fast shipping, hence the 4 stars

    Read More
    Diana B. April 21, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff smells AWESOME!! LOVE Jimmy Choo!!

    Read More
    Maria J H. April 8, 2017
  • I like it But.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little strong on and it last all day even when you wash your clothes.

    Read More
    OstkUser491098 February 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fragrance! Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Raifa R. February 20, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect gift for any elegant woman

    Read More
    Wigdan O. February 18, 2017
  • Jimmy choo
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely adding to the favorite list!

    Read More
    Juliette W. January 20, 2017
  • Jimmy Choo
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best prices! Fast and prompt delivery

    Read More
    Becky M. January 20, 2017
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrances. Can't beat the price. *** at most retail stores!!! Smell lasts forever!!!

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, this perfume, one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Cherie D. January 7, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Better deal than anywhere else on line!

    Read More
    Scott C. January 6, 2017
  • Apparently Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    XMAS present for very picky woman-da wife. She's been using it, so there.

    Read More
    fillurup January 2, 2017
  • WOW feelin like a million bucks
    Verified Purchase

    This right here is a smell you want to wear on a date and not too much, just enough to get that second and third date.

    Read More
    Charlene W. January 2, 2017
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    This is my very favorite perfume. It is smooth smelling. Get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links