Today $29.99

At other retailer: $41.00

Save $11.01 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jimmy Choo Women's 1.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Odd Smelling
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if it's the way the perfume itself smells or if this was just a bad bottle but it smells really bad! It smells like old perfume that has been sitting forever. It has that strong alcohol smell and it made me nauseous! Definitely not a good purchase at all! I'm returning it because it may just be a bad bottle! Either way it is horrible! I hated the scent!

    Read More
    Doris Ann H. October 8, 2017
  • Jimmy Choo Choice for me
    Verified Purchase

    After buying Jimmy Choo Parfum Spray on a whim, this is the only fragrance I buy now. It has such a great smell!!!

    Read More
    Brenda R. June 2, 2017
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful. Highly recommend buying.

    Read More
    Tracey M. April 29, 2017
  • Melodie
    Verified Purchase

    At first I could not handle this fragrance but now I can't get enough of it.

    Read More
    melodie954 April 11, 2017
  • Jimmy
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Wigdan O. March 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good smell for everyone and any time

    Read More
    Mirna r. February 17, 2017
  • Love this sent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it its not too strong it has a clean and relaxing

    Read More
    candygirlhard January 14, 2017
  • Always a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I run out...I must buy a new one

    Read More
    Tammi A. January 5, 2017
  • smells yummy
    Verified Purchase

    I love Jimmy Choo Woman and Jimmy Choo Man.

    Read More
    Sharada W. May 28, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING THIS AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH. I HAVE TO SWITCH UP EACH DAY SO I DON'T RUN OUT. I WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN BUAT A MUCH BIGGER BOTTLE.

    Read More
    Charlene W. January 12, 2016
  • A little disappointed in my first purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I am still trying to adjust to the fragrance. Initial spray is too strong for me, but it does settles. I would not purchase this particular fragrance again. Most reviews stated "soft smell," but not to me.

    Read More
    PJ November 16, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new fragrance love the powder fresh smell, loved it so much I bought one for my mother. If you are comparing prices, this cant be beat! Im a TJ Maxx shopper and I couldn't get it for this price! and with the Club O Silver reward it makes it cheaper! differently try at stores first, but I really like!

    Read More
    Teresa L. November 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves how this smell on me, ppl always ask what I'm wearing where ever I go.

    Read More
    iamanda July 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear a lot of scents because they don't stay on me. This one does and I like the light fragrance it has, not to heavy/strong or overpowering.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 5, 2015
  • Miss E
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent, many compliments!

    Read More
    Elvia T. January 10, 2015
  • yummy scent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to a friend she took one sniff and she was in love with the scent. I decide for xmas to give her a bottle of her own.

    Read More
    smoove702 January 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cateyes74006 February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina R. January 8, 2017