Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jhirmack Silver Brightening 20-ounce Shampoo (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Product is super and the delivery was very good.

    Read More
    Linda L. April 10, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Of great use for my 90 year old hair

    Read More
    David W. March 11, 2017
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shampoo and conditioner but it is hard to find. At the moment, I am waiting to hear from you when you get it in stock.

    Read More
    Deanna G. March 7, 2017
  • Hard to find shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    My mother could not find this shampoo anywhere. I happened to find it on Overstock and had it sent to her at her home....she was so happy.

    Read More
    Linda I. October 4, 2016
  • Shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    Gives extra shine to light hair

    Read More
    OstkUser485002 August 20, 2016
  • Used for years
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Jhirmack Silver Brightening shampoo and conditioner for years with superb results and will continue to use it for years to come. I recommend this for anyone with silver or white hair.

    Read More
    Tim T. June 29, 2016
  • Lin C
    Verified Purchase

    This shampoo for grey hair that was yellowing is wonderful. Even after a few applications/uses the yellow is fading and my silver hair is coming back! YEAH! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lin C June 24, 2016
  • Jhirmack Silver shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shampoo it sure makes your hair so bright and healthy

    Read More
    Kathy D. April 17, 2016
  • It is getting the yellow out
    Verified Purchase

    Using as directed an my hair is getting whiter

    Read More
    Brian S. March 31, 2016
  • Deb T
    Verified Purchase

    Just great, takes all the yellow brassy out!!!

    Read More
    shuttle5949 March 16, 2016
  • lady from Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    The internet is the only place I can buy this brand of shampoo.

    Read More
    Rosemary F. March 8, 2016
  • Jhirmack Silver Brightening Shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    A good shampoo for gray/silver hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser80119 January 23, 2016
  • favorite shampoo for my snow white hair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the shampoo I have used for several years and I want no other. It leaves my white hair looking snow white. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Patricia A. January 22, 2016
  • Not the same
    Verified Purchase

    formula is typically purple and creamy: this is violet and slimy - returning

    Read More
    OstkUser63877 December 15, 2015
  • Different formula
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. The batch I received is thin in consistency with a strong chemical smell that lingers. Not good

    Read More
    JEANIE L. December 6, 2015
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Really does brighten your hair

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 26, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    work well on my hair I love it

    Read More
    Marie Luna N. November 22, 2015
  • crystal o
    Verified Purchase

    great product , great price.

    Read More
    crystal o. November 19, 2015
  • Ms. I am a customer.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using jhirmack silver brightening shampoo for about ten years or more. I have always been more than satisfiied until my last order. It is obviously not the same quality shampoo. The texture is thin and watery, the color is pale, and it takes more to make a good lather. What can be done to get the same rich lathery shampoo that I've always enjoyed?

    Read More
    OstkUser59199 November 15, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for brassy hair and gray hair get a lot for your money

    Read More
    kroeks November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links