| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.49

At other retailer: $68.00

Save $42.51 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Simpson Fancy Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite fall time scents. I have been buying this for a while and go back to it ever year. It has a southern charm to it, with a sweet spicy fall tone. I am never disappointed when I spray this.

    Read More
    JeannieE August 30, 2017
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I own all of her perfumes but this is my favorite . It has such a beautiful fragrance and such a sweet smell that this is actually my 3rd purchase. Don't hesitate to get.

    Read More
    Terresa M. August 7, 2017
  • Big bottle!
    Verified Purchase

    smells wonderful on me! Always compliments.

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Too strong it stinks really bad

    Read More
    Qiyama M. July 27, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my aunt, she loves it.

    Read More
    scopido July 26, 2017
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance! It's a classic!

    Read More
    Zoe K. July 15, 2017
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    Smell is good .bt that long lasting

    Read More
    Vivia T. July 14, 2017
  • sweet perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume has a sweet smell and it smells nice.

    Read More
    eylan m. June 28, 2017
  • Sexy scent
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this particular Jessica Simpson scent it has such a sexy smell goes very well with my chemistry.. I wear this scent more than any other scent I have.. Overstock has the best price on it as well.. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Nicole W. June 16, 2017
  • Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    In my search for the "perfect" perfume I thought I'd try this. It was okay, just not my style, so I gave it away. I'm sorry I can't remember the notes, etc. I am back to my very old favorite Estee Lauder Pleasures, but got the Pleasures Bloom this time, and I love it.

    Read More
    DIANE K. June 12, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Smells so good. Great deal.

    Read More
    Patricia E. May 21, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I still have some LOL

    Read More
    Vanessa F. April 14, 2017
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    makes a nice gift for a young lady

    Read More
    meoohmy10 April 3, 2017
  • Jessica Simpson Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fragrance it is soft and not overpowering will not be my favorite but nice.

    Read More
    JackieO March 24, 2017
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    Too strong for me so I gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    Abdulhamid I. February 20, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice smelling perfume at an affordable price

    Read More
    annettebarrella January 28, 2017
  • latalley
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful fragrance!!! I am so happy I bought it...I use it so much cause I get compliments each time I wear it!!!..I will need another bottle soon!!! of all Simpson's fragrance this one is the best!!!

    Read More
    silvertx January 27, 2017
  • SUPRISE
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it but occasionally can use it when we are out formally

    Read More
    khurram m. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfum, is the best and it smells so good.

    Read More
    OstkUser148493 January 23, 2017
  • parfum
    Verified Purchase

    sexy sexy sexy oh did I say sexy,,,,not for little girls

    Read More
    Richard D. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links