Today: $26.49

At other retailer: $68.00

Save $41.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Simpson Fancy Love Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My mom loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with the smell, but my mom loves it.

    Read More
    Desiree G. July 7, 2017
  • Good Title......
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Smells so clean and fresh.

    Read More
    Christy L. May 26, 2017
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Every single time I am wearing this perfume someone inquires, both men & women. They Always want to know the scent I'm wearing.

    Read More
    diana t. May 13, 2017
  • This is what i want
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent so bad. Using it everyday :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1059012 April 28, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't smell like I've always bought it before, but my friend liked it I let her have it

    Read More
    Hilda D. March 14, 2017
  • Signature!
    Verified Purchase

    By far, one of my favorite perfumes, and I'm super picky about fragrances!! I've been wearing this scent for years. It's my signature perfume. Get tons of compliments from everyone everywhere!!

    Read More
    Felicia W. March 13, 2017
  • Love The Fragrance And The Value
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled it in a coworker. Found it on Overstock. Couldn't be more thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anastacia C. March 2, 2017
  • Smells good.
    Verified Purchase

    Not to strong for eveyday use.I would but it again.

    Read More
    Rosa V. February 8, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume, always receive compliments when wearing it. Thanks for the affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser863734 January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it is the best. Smells so go.

    Read More
    OstkUser148493 January 23, 2017
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments on this scent!

    Read More
    Dot January 15, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell Great price and everybody loves it too

    Read More
    Gabriela S. January 15, 2017
  • Light summer floral
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle & light...excellent for summer & any age.

    Read More
    Pamela S. January 7, 2017
  • Fancy Love
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, soft clean scent that lasts all day.

    Read More
    Madeline H. December 28, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Ran out for a while.

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 26, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it,thanks overstock

    Read More
    erickwilson69 December 21, 2016
  • Love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    Very subtle soft and sexy scent. Any woman would love this scent. Great job Jessica!

    Read More
    lovelymayan December 18, 2016
  • Jessica Simpson Fancy Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful perfume and wonderful price! I needed a perfume that smelled great but not too strong for a much better price than the one I was already wearing. This perfume is great... not too strong and great for everyday and much less expensive than the perfume that I was wearing before. :)

    Read More
    Jonathan S. December 15, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Parfum spray and couldn't find it at Macy's anymore. So glad it was here. Shipping seemed a little slow.

    Read More
    mcpotters December 14, 2016
  • Lovely scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great scent!

    Read More
    Steven b. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links