Today: $26.02

At other retailer: $62.05

Save $36.03 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica McClintock Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jessica McClintock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent! It is one of the few that stay with me. Most others dissipate shortly after applying, but this one stays. I have many folks ask me what I am wearing and I'm glad to tell them.

    Read More
    oldbon September 21, 2013
  • Perfect scent
    Verified Purchase

    I got the product I wanted perfectly packaged. Great scent from a hard to find perfume. Jessica McClintock

    Read More
    treyjaxx August 13, 2013
  • This is a Wow scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent, the jasmine is so subtle yet last all day, the other scents in this cologne blend so well that it is a fantastic scent. I wear it every day in this heat we have here in NY now. It is soft, not chocking, fresh, clean, and other people have given me complements on it. I'm asthmatic so I have to watch my colognes, and I have found this one to be just perfect for me. When you get a whiff of the fresh scent it is amazingly delicious.

    Read More
    maryska July 18, 2013
  • I'm in love !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Jessica McClintock is the most wonderful perfume. I have many other brand name perfumes but have never had the compliments I get when wearing Jessica McClintock. I have been wearing it for 5+ years. When I discovered it, my husband bought it for me in a high end department store which was very expensive. When my bottle started to get low, I would only wear it occasionally. I found it on Overstock at the greatest price, so therefore when my bottle starts to get low; I don't save it because I know I can get it at Overstock for a great price. When you first put it on, it is a little strong but after a few minutes that goes away and you have a nice light scent for the entire day!!! My favorite.

    Read More
    dinga1975 July 11, 2013
  • wonderful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    i love this fragrance and get a lot of compliments, even from strangers who ask me what i'm wearing. it has a slight floral scent, a bit like lilly of the valley but not too overpowering.

    Read More
    ohhappyday July 1, 2013
  • Yummy floral scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite spring/summer scents to wear!!! It is soooo crazy cheap on O.co, its practically free, lol. In all seriousness, NO where else has the price of this than my fav-o.co.

    Read More
    charmchick7 May 21, 2013
  • Awesome value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for mom, her favorite perfume! She was so excited to get such a large bottle! With my O dollars I got this for $12.25! Love it!

    Read More
    jtisthelu May 21, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my most favorite colognes. I'm glad I was able to order.

    Read More
    noreenchristina May 8, 2013
  • Receive lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This light and floral fragrance will make you memorable! I am always asked what my perfume is and where to buy it. I wear it year-round.

    Read More
    babydriver May 7, 2013
  • Jessica McClintock Women's 3.4-ounce Eua de Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this fragrance to women of all ages. I guarantee that they will love it, love it, love it! The prize is amazing too!

    Read More
    granny001too May 3, 2013
  • Jessica McClintock Eau de Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    This was a true bargain ! I was thrilled to purchase Jessica McClintock at such a reasonable price ! Awesome!

    Read More
    buniforest April 30, 2013
  • great classic fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Great classic fragrance. A little sweeter than I remembered but after the initial spraying on body the scent softens.

    Read More
    schmaxie10 April 28, 2013
  • Reminds me of in Bloom Pollen Fragent Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I sow all the good reviews and decided to give this a try. Its a pretty smell. Reminds me of summer/spring when the the bushes with all the little flowers are in bloom and the bushes are buzzing with bees and the smell is super fragrant. A little will do you and its nice. I could see wearing this when going out but before going to bed and after a bath or something like that no way....its just to strong. The smell fades on me after about 4 hours. The price is right and I could see myself getting it again. This isn't a sweet candy smell either its very floral. I'm happy with my purchase and I more than likely will purchase it again.

    Read More
    lotus1983 April 26, 2013
  • Oh, so nice smelling!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing Jessica McClintock for years and Overstock always has the cheapest prices. I always get compliments even from strangers when I wear it.

    Read More
    georgialeigh April 10, 2013
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Smell looks like flowers. Very strong smell. I think I'll give it to some one else who like strong smell. I don't want to return because of the price so cheap $$$. I'll try to buy the other one.

    Read More
    k042462 April 3, 2013
  • Perfume was same quality and scent lasting.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased to purchase the Jessica McClintock perfume at a savings.

    Read More
    cityboogie March 30, 2013
  • Jessica McClintock Women's 3.4 oz Eau de Parfume S
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this Eau de Parfume rather often, eventhough it lasts for quite awhile. I like to keep an "extra," on hand, just in case I need a gift to give. Overstock.com gives the customer, me, the best price I have ever found & the perfume is not some old-last years- sit-on-the-shelf model. Everytime I wear this perfume, I get compliments & I sugggest, to everyone that asks, to buy it, but make sure they purchase it from Overstock.com. I hope, if you choose to purchase it, you'll love it & get scads of compliments. Good hunting.

    Read More
    howcome February 22, 2013
  • too good to be true
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how cheap this was..I love to wear this perfume in the summer...The price was awesome and so is the product!!!

    Read More
    reg1na25 February 15, 2013
  • Fresh Clean scent fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance, scent stays on well. Soft clean fragrance. I get complements everytime I wear it. The price is great.

    Read More
    hrose93401 January 31, 2013
  • Twice the product at half the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom likes this EDT, so I purchased it for her as a Christmas gift; had previously seen this product (in a bottle half the size!) at a well-known beauty/cosmetices chain store...for nearly twice the price ! Very satisfied with this purchase. Shipping took a bit longer than I would have wished, but no biggie. Will absolutely check out Overstock.com before making any in-store purchases again :)

    Read More
    jmcustomer3 January 27, 2013
Sponsored Links