Today: $26.02

At other retailer: $62.05

Save $36.03 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica McClintock Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Good to Be True-McClintock Perfume 3.4 oz spra
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on this perfume. I immediately could see a distinct difference in this perfume and the identical perfume i already had at home. Immediately you could tell the color of the liquid in the bottle was different. Upon spraying the perfume, it is very clear that this in not the original pefume and must be a knock off. Do yourself a favor and dont buy this knock off perfume because it does not smell the same and quite disappointing.

    Read More
    lmv5165 March 6, 2012
  • Signature fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my signature fragrance for years. My husband always bought it for me for my Birthday and than for Christmas, so I am never without. I could not believe when I found it on Overstock.com for 1/2 the price, nor could he. I felt bad this Christmas when he headed out to buy my Christmas gifts, I said as he was going out the door, "don't buy me my perfume, I already got it from Overstock." I made his job harder to come up with a gift replacement, but there is no way we can ever pay regular price again at a Department Store. He now knows to place the order himself, and has his own account....can't wait for my birthday, April 30th, for more of this beautiful fragrence. I get compliments all the time. I just love it...thank you once again, O.com

    Read More
    middlessis January 10, 2012
  • It was a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift as she loves the scent and it was beautiful. The perfume arrived promptly and the price was very good.

    Read More
    babyboomerfan November 10, 2011
  • Jessica McClintock Women's Eau de Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of Jessica McClintock perfume and I am SO glad I tried it! I now have a new favorite. The many reviews I read about the perfume helped me to decide if I wanted to try it. The fragrance descriptions were helpful and I agree with them for the most part. It's a very nice flowery, magnolia-"gardenia-ish" fragrance. However, I didn't detect a whole lot of citrus (if any) like I had read. The perfume is not overpowering in the least bit. It's an absolutely beautiful fragrance definitely worth trying. The price is outstanding and I will buy again and again. Thank you!

    Read More
    smc1972 September 28, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom because she absolutely loves this perfume. It's less expensive to purchase it here compared to your neighborhood department store so it's a great value to me. Make mom happy with less $ spent = awesome.

    Read More
    chrissi98 November 12, 2011
  • Jessica McClintock Eau de Parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    If you love the sent of lily of the valley, You'll love Jessica McClintock. It has a lingering floral fragrance that reminds me of times past. It's my mothers favorite. I like it also but I tend to enjoy the more earthy,oriental, floral spice fragrances.

    Read More
    aruba177 November 7, 2013
  • Nice amount of product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fragrance for my Mom. It is a long time favorite. It is not always easy to find.

    Read More
    linda0549 October 1, 2013
  • GOTTA LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine introduced me to Jessica McClintock almost 20 years ago. It has gotten increasingly difficult to find, so I was thrilled to find it on Overstock and at such a great price. I am one of those women who doesn't like to leave the house without smelling good. This is one of the few perfumes that I like -- most are too fruity, too heavy or just plain stink. My other two favorites are Escape by Calvin Klein and the classic L'Air du Temps. If you like either of these, you like Jessica McClintock, too.

    Read More
    chriscrist September 24, 2013
  • Great value for the $ paid for
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted this one but the price at the department stores are too high for a want, not a need. It lasts all day with a couple sprays. I like the scent very much.

    Read More
    daben December 29, 2011
  • Jessica McClintock Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Light, clean, fresh. This fragrance is wonderful and has been a main stay as one of the few fragrances I wear. The price was good and the shipping was much quicker than expected.

    Read More
    valerie76 December 28, 2011
  • My Jessica
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite parfum I love it! Fast delivery & good service

    Read More
    Kurniasih B. April 23, 2017
  • jessica mcclintock perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully scented perfume , very quick to ship and receive . Ive been shopping on over stock since then !! Ive ordered 2 other products since my first order , and will definately continue shopping with them !!

    Read More
    shawnameeser February 11, 2014
  • lovely perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fresh clean smell of this fragrance. I will definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    optimaophelia January 21, 2014
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    price was about 50%less than prices at mall shops.ill always check here before purchasing anything

    Read More
    roger305 January 17, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has been using this parfum for many years and loves it as much now as when she first put it on. Many good points for me!!

    Read More
    dacar December 28, 2013
  • very floral
    Verified Purchase

    well this is a lovely smell......it is very floral.....too floral for me but it is a lovely product......some reviews say it is not the real deal...it is the real Eau de Parfume Spray Made in France..and a great buy.......

    Read More
    lizette55 December 17, 2013
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I found this on overstock. Especially for such a great price. At times I am able to find this at a discount store, but not for this price and size.

    Read More
    egoms December 17, 2013
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I get complimented by men and women alike every time i wear it. Very feminine

    Read More
    u2andme November 5, 2013
  • Jessica McClintock spray
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, fantastic value, my favorite perfume,,,could not match this value any where else in my shopping locations.

    Read More
    aarpsenior October 25, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite cologne - I have recommended it to friends in the past only to find it does not work as well with their chemistry - I have used it for years and still the the fresh scent

    Read More
    janiefaye October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links