Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.59

Was: $24.89

Save $2.30 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jennifer Lopez Miami Glow Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looove this smell
    Verified Purchase

    If you have never tried his scent-and you love the beach-try this!

    Read More
    lisa n. January 1, 2017
  • jennifer lopez
    Verified Purchase

    The best perfume, so smooth and soft

    Read More
    Emisha T. December 19, 2016
  • Love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I love all Jennifer Lopez perfumes especially this one because the smell is amazing like the elegant and sweet smell, I'll be buying again

    Read More
    Angel B. October 8, 2016
  • 1st purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Received on time.

    Read More
    Carla H. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs smell good
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this perfume...... The frangrance is very inviting it is not super strong or to bold....... I have been wearing it for years......

    Read More
    Iesha H. February 11, 2016
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ppl smell me all the time I have had at least 50 woman ask me the name i wont tell the It goes with your body chemistry smells different on everybody and can't find it in many places and there's one place around here that sells it and its triple the price and it's a smaller bottle I was out on a date and the bartender she asked me what I was wearing and I said no but I thought I was a total b**** I said I'm sorry I said if I tell her I said she's going to buy it up and I'm not going to be able to buy it I said plus it doesn't smell the same on everybody that works with your body chemistry he was an idiot anyways dress like a slob nothing like his picture was a blind date but I wasn't giving up where I got my perfume from

    Read More
    Kirk M. January 9, 2016
  • Smells GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    It smells really nice and stay for hours

    Read More
    Purple December 8, 2015
  • Not the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this perfume when it first came. I had a very nice, sexy scent to it. The one purchased off here is definitely an imitation. It has a hit of how is should smell, and after a few seconds, it smells like the last spray from an areasol can, stinks. I'm upset I can get a refund, but oh well. Won't be ordering it no more.

    Read More
    aricas004 October 6, 2015
  • Always great
    Verified Purchase

    Great long lasting scent. My go to perfume.

    Read More
    gerald j. September 22, 2015
  • Miami glow by J low
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fragrance, was using it for years and got a lot of turn heads and questions as to what I was wearing. As a nurse my patients always tells me I smell good after working for 12 hours.

    Read More
    zabir h. July 10, 2015
  • Love the perfume...love the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume by far and you can't beat the price! I like to stock up every so often and overstock makes it easy for me.

    Read More
    mimianvic June 20, 2014
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Tis perfume is one of my favorite and not easy to find. Great price!

    Read More
    sleepybearz February 26, 2013
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the product amount and price.

    Read More
    candace816 January 29, 2013
  • AWESOME

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE PERFUME EVER! IT IS SOOO HARD TO FIND AND I WAS SO GLAD THAT OVERSTOCK.COM HAD IT. THE PRICE IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN.

    Read More
    upperdarby12 March 17, 2012
  • JL Miami Glow - LOVE OVE
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is just delicious!! The value was really great too.

    Read More
    redredl44 January 12, 2012
  • Miami Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Smell changes per person wearing it. Suggest trying samples before purchasing.

    Read More
    henrys1964 January 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teresaown January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel M. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candy L. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda j. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links