Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jennifer Lopez Glow Women's 3.4-ounce Daytime Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Scent very soft and fresh smell

    Read More
    Lourine M. February 21, 2017
  • Just Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fragrance because someone recommended it to me. I was a little disappointed. Not quite the fresh scent I imagined. Every fragrance is not for everyone, and this one was not for me. Nice size bottle for the price though.

    Read More
    cali68 February 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I Continue to GET Cimplements on how clean this scent is. Love it

    Read More
    Nicole M. January 15, 2017
  • Glow
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. A lot larger than ones at department stores and less expensive.

    Read More
    DJB January 11, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have went to the mall and did a smell teat first. Very overwhelming. Instant headache. Not to many compliments.

    Read More
    rachel20 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and light

    If you like an light and amazing scent that will not clog your nasal passage, you'll love this perfume.

    Read More
    Juanita P. July 12, 2016
  • love it...
    Verified Purchase

    smells great one of my favorites

    Read More
    leesap35 May 31, 2016
  • favorite
    Verified Purchase

    great buy my daughter's favorite!

    Read More
    Patricia F. May 4, 2016
  • ddlady
    Verified Purchase

    this stuff really has it going on

    Read More
    rogkd March 26, 2016
  • Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is a clean and fresh scent

    Read More
    Lori V. March 15, 2016
  • LizaStarlene
    Verified Purchase

    Much more product for the cost than other merchants are charging.

    Read More
    Lizastarlene P. March 11, 2016
  • broken parts
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good but the plastic lid that over the top was crushed, I assumed from buying other perfumes that in the box their normally is a cardboard collar to protect the plastic caps. The product looked like it had been open perhaps before shipment. Thought I should it in case this is not an isolated case

    Read More
    Patricia2plant March 5, 2016
  • Very bug spray/tanning lotion smell
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and purchased this perfume based on customer reviews. Large mistake. Definitely not a scent I would wear. I normally wear Ysatis, Design, Obsession. I wanted something light and fabulous, but this truly is bug spray scented. Daughter says tanning lotion, either way it's not for me.

    Read More
    zekrusher February 2, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to several family members and everyone loved it

    Read More
    a bedran. December 11, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite cologne. Keep this size at home .

    Read More
    OstkUser44416 August 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This my favorite perfume. Always receive compliments

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    So so she doesn't wear it that much

    Read More
    Willie J. July 29, 2015
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged safely, accurate in description of product, and delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Sereta J. June 24, 2015
  • Bought this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very mild fragrant.....not over powering at all.

    Read More
    Liza D. June 5, 2015
  • Perfect scent
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy and scent lasts all day! Certainly worth the price.

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links