Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.11

At other retailer: $61.00

Save $41.89 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jennifer Aniston Women's 2.9-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Better price's then ***** more for your money.

    Read More
    Patti E. January 20, 2017
  • Jennifer Aniston Eau de Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this parfum for a while now after sampling it in a store. I receive many compliments. I have 1 bottle at home, travel with 1 & 1 in condo in Fl.

    Read More
    Morta M. January 20, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Best smell. I love love love it. Fresh and very feminine.

    Read More
    rachel20 December 14, 2016
  • Love this perfume
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all. I already have some, but I am almost out. So, just replenishing my stock.

    Read More
    Joanie P. December 13, 2016
  • Love this perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    Jennifer Anniston's first perfume is light and smells amazing!

    Read More
    Jennifer July 27, 2016
  • Eau de parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I must say it smells great but it does not stay on for long so I was disappointed about that. You have to keep putting some perfume on in order to smell good. So I would not buy this in the future. I guess you get what you pay for. Lesson learn. Thank you.

    Read More
    Marguerite A. July 12, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, packaged very well, Love the fragrance!

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 17, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    A different fragrance. I really liked it. It also was an exceptional price

    Read More
    Jimmie K. February 12, 2016
  • Wife and Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good but does not last very long. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Angela T. February 8, 2016
  • Jasmine a go-go
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent but not very long lasting

    Read More
    Khaleesi January 8, 2016
  • Heavey fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavey and not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Amy W. November 10, 2015
  • my favorite summer purfume
    Verified Purchase

    light and beachy great price

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 16, 2015
  • DENISE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BIG SIZE. VERY NICE THANKS.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 31, 2015
  • Feminine, Soft, Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite scents. I only wish it would last longer throughout the day. I have to apply it two or three times - of course, I don't mind that because I love the scent. I also purchased the roller ball size for travel and it fits perfect in my purse.

    Read More
    Molly October 3, 2014
  • This perfume is absolutely amazing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product before but never through Overstock.com. Came across it while browsing. I was amazed at the price, so ordered two. I usually pay this price for one! Was pleasantly surprised as they came in their original packaging and un-opened. The fragrance is just like I have always known and loved. Light and fresh. I get many, many compliments whenever I wear it...especially from men! Highly recommend for men who want to buy their woman a lovely gift. Also great for mom's, sister's, etc. Will definitely come back for more if it is available.

    Read More
    nancy0621 March 13, 2014
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    great value on this size bottle over any online store or retail store

    Read More
    cama81z March 12, 2014
  • Jennifer Aniston Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Received Parfum in a short time frame! The packing was wonderful as the product box was not damaged. Was in origional box & wrapping was not opened whatsoever. I was extremely happy with the price! All in all, great purchase!

    Read More
    mrslindaki March 4, 2014
  • Good for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    The scent doesn't stay long, but for whatever time it lasts, it is fresh and nice.

    Read More
    anignum November 25, 2013
  • scents

    Like everyone else said; Smells like the beach for a few seconds and then gone.. Poof! Not worth the money...

    Read More
    linny48 August 25, 2013
  • love it but does not last at ALL!!!

    I love the smell but does not last at all , plus a great price for the bottle!! just wish it lasted !!

    Read More
    mskhris March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links