Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jean Paul Gaultier Classique Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks and smells no different than the same full priced perfume. Wish you offered testers in all your perfumes.

    Read More
    OstkUser776770 February 9, 2017
  • I would buy from them again.
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in perfect condition as described by seller

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 29, 2016
  • Make sure before you place your order
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted Jean Paul classique but ordered the wrong one it should have been the classique X and I am fully aware of the no return policy I am so disappointed in this order. I've ordered several bottles of fragrances which has been wonderful. So just a note of caution in construction they measure twice cut once. I blew it on this one stuck with a forty $ bottle of parfum I don't like :-(

    Read More
    Vesta H. July 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells exactly as the one in the box, great price.

    Read More
    Sonia S. July 9, 2016
  • 4 the ladies
    Verified Purchase

    best price in town with the can

    Read More
    Robert D. May 11, 2016
  • Happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    Why over pay for a bottle in a can when you can get the same thing cheaper in a box? Your loved one wants what is in the bottle.

    Read More
    Darrell B. February 26, 2016
  • Jean Paul Gaultier - One of my favorite perfumes
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased to find this at Overstock. Great price, love the perfume.

    Read More
    Robin J. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Although I usually prefer Eau de Parfum, this was a great price and I am very happy with my purchase. Jean Paul Gaultier Classique is the only fragrance I wear, and I have been complimented time and time again by both men and women on how good I smell. It doesn't really matter whether I am wearing Eau de Parfum or Eau de Toilette, I still receive compliments. If you are not sure about this fragrance, I would suggest trying the Eau de Toilette first, then if you like it, splurge for the Eau de Parfum - you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Tiffany O. July 16, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    One of my new fav fragrances! Light and lasts a long time....can wear during day and evening. Love the bottle too!

    Read More
    mcnessa February 16, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my for Mothers' day. She likes it.

    Read More
    rolouje June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aethlyn P. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara K. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyudmila F. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hawa D. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn M. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Madelyn T. July 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosita W. June 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harriet a. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links