Today $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jane Iredale Natural Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my skin tone perfectly

    Read More
    Carrie B. November 5, 2017
  • Mix 2 shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually mix 2 shades and get an almost perfect color! Loose powder is usually a bit higher sunscreen! It lasts forever! Was told this summer after an afternoon outside (in shade) that I had very pretty skin! Just about the best compliment an over 70 could get!

    Read More
    jmos04 October 30, 2017
  • great for uneven or red skin
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for years and love it. I recommend using a setting spray with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser587586 June 21, 2017
  • best powder base available
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this for a long time, and is the best powder base that I have tried.

    Read More
    b711 January 15, 2017
  • Great makeup for Rosacea!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Jane Iredale Mineral makeup for about 6 years and I love it! I also have very sensitive skin due to acne rosacea and its the only mineral powder I've been able to find that works and doesn't irritate my skin!

    Read More
    Marsha P. August 12, 2016
  • Nice feeling powder
    Verified Purchase

    Great powder for a smooth finish

    Read More
    Amanda C. June 29, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and fresh product

    Read More
    Tara W. February 20, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have Vitiligo and this is the best makeup I have found to cover and blend the blemishes.

    Read More
    Nicole G. January 30, 2016
  • KCM
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, been using for years! This is the BEST price yet.

    Read More
    Katie C. January 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it this is a great makeup for oil skin

    Read More
    Gimel r. August 20, 2015
  • Used it for years
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is fresh and new, same as available from local salon but much less expensive at Overstock.

    Read More
    Anne M. August 14, 2015
  • loveJane
    Verified Purchase

    Love Jane Iredale's Amazing Base...so light and great coverage.

    Read More
    jillellen50 July 15, 2015
  • Loving Amazing Base
    Verified Purchase

    Jane Iredale Amazing Base is amazing! I had an opportunity to get a couple of samples and loved the coverage. It does not feel heavy and does not "cake up" on your skin. Does not clog your pores. I'm very impressed with this line but it is pricey. Was so very excited to see this available on overstock.com. Thank you for making this product available and making it possible to get 2! I want to get some more!! Just need to find my colors...

    Read More
    Kathy P. May 30, 2015
  • jlcash
    Verified Purchase

    used this product for years and will never se anything else

    Read More
    janis c. May 1, 2015
  • Natural Feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Natural feel, does not make your skin feel chalky and is breathable. The product goes on flawless with your foundation brush. I have been using this makeup for years never disappointed.

    Read More
    Gwen H. April 22, 2015
  • I switched from Bare Mineral make up and I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bye bye Bare Minerals! This is worth the money!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE J. April 21, 2015
  • REFUND MISSING FROM RETURN
    Verified Purchase

    My complaint is not about the product, but on the fact that it was immediately returned, as the wrong color was ordered.....and I still wait for a refund a month later. Never purchasing from this seller again. A customer should never have to remind a merchant to refund on a product that was returned. That's just bad business !

    Read More
    massageescape December 29, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I've used Jane Iredale products for some time. This is a wonderful product -- natural look and easy application. Plus, the price and service are terrific at O.co!

    Read More
    mary702 September 9, 2014
  • Can't go wrong with jane iredale
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing products by Jane Iredale. I use it everyday and look finished like I took a long time to make up. These are higher priced but so WORTH it!

    Read More
    1loveshopping July 9, 2014
  • Love mineral powder
    Verified Purchase

    Love Jane Iredale loose mineral powder, gives coverage without looking like you have make-up on

    Read More
    nramompam33 May 5, 2014