Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.41

At other retailer: $26.17

Save $4.76 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jackson Roll Style Support Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Constructed well. Used daily. Washes & drys well.

    Read More
    Sandpiper12 November 5, 2016
  • Papa Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for behind my neck.

    Read More
    Walter Fred P. October 31, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Use this under my knees, when I sleep on my back. The stuffing has separated in the middle.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 21, 2016
  • Jackson roll style support pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few months ago and it's till very firm. I have chronic back problems and I need support in the neck and lower back, this Jackson roll gives me the support I need to get a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    Juliette F. May 25, 2016
  • Cathy from Orono Maine
    Verified Purchase

    nice product just the right size for back support

    Read More
    Catherine H. April 14, 2016
  • support pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the lenght is ok but too thick to use as neck pillow

    Read More
    ilona t. February 25, 2016
  • it's a great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    it works great for me Thank You

    Read More
    Marjorie A. January 15, 2016
  • Nice firm neck roll pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to keep too many pillows on the bed and began having neck pain as a result. This pillow has definitely helped to resolve these issues and I don't wake up with my neck hurting anymore. For people who complain about not having a cover, the pillow measures about 7" diameter by 18" long, and is a common size for bedding.

    Read More
    carolyng123 November 15, 2015
  • Jackson Roll Style Support Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this nightly for months ow. It's soft but not squishy. GREAT quality with a high thread count cover. I use it mostly between my knees but it's also the perfect size for the back of your neck. I love it.

    Read More
    William F. October 25, 2015
  • Use to snuggle with
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice roll pillows. I have had them for a year or so now and they have maintained their shape.I usually use them to snuggle with or prop up my leg as I have arthritis in my hips. Good purchase and would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    citrine1962 July 23, 2015
  • Robin H
    Verified Purchase

    Love very good if you sleep on your back ,for neck and shoulders support

    Read More
    Robin June 18, 2015
  • This pillow is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I woke up with a sore neck for years due to an injury. After sleeping on this support pillow this pain is gone. I never use a normal pillow anymore. The Jackson roll style support pillow works for me. Love it.

    Read More
    neopolitan May 1, 2015
  • Nice Pillow for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I put it under my leg in my bed. Very comfortable. Just wish there is a case to go with it, so I can clean it more regualarly

    Read More
    cindypc October 3, 2013
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    This roll pillow is just ok nothing special. I use mainly under my knees or feet. Occasionally for my neck.

    Read More
    marlene August 19, 2013
  • jackson roll pillow
    Verified Purchase

    After using the pillow on the third night, my shoulder pain disappeared and no more pain from then on. This is the second time I used a Jackson pillow.

    Read More
    shopmadness April 24, 2013
  • Great Cervical Roll Pillow for Neck Support
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Lately most of the roll pillows that I have looked at have been too soft, but this one is just right for neck support which helps when you have neck problems and are trrying to sleep.

    Read More
    pghpeach March 19, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    TWO comfy pillows that I bought for myself for post surgery to help keep my arms elevated. (I also purchased 2 for my elderly mother, who loves them!)

    Read More
    gonecruising January 3, 2013
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very supportive pillow. I am very happy I ordered this

    Read More
    csblank November 5, 2012
  • Jackson Roll "Style" is more accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow but for a completely different purpose than what I bought it for. It does not fit in the crook of my neck while lying on my back the way I had hoped, however it is an excellent, sturdy pillow for propping up my side while reading in bed or under my knees while sleeping on my back...so all in all I would not return it - it is versatile and useful.

    Read More
    thriftyengr July 12, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    For the money is worth it, very good and it was what I expected

    Read More
    tre1menda May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links