Today $15.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's a 10 Miracle Moisture 10-ounce Shampoo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    Great shampoo to help with volume on my fine hair. Gives it great fullness without weighting it down. Feels great and full with body. Great buy.

    Read More
    vickie November 26, 2017
  • Shampoo Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the perfect 10 line! Amazing for my dry hair!

    Read More
    Jeannie J. November 15, 2017
  • So soft

    This shampoo works fantastic. It left my hair so soft, shinning, and made it manageable.

    Read More
    Brenda W. November 13, 2017
  • Shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the leave in product, so I assumed I would love the shampoo. Not the case. For the price, I was expecting SOOO much more

    Read More
    Jennifer October 24, 2017
  • Worked fine
    Verified Purchase

    Was the best I could find at the time. Have found better.

    Read More
    niceplace June 20, 2016
  • Cleans nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, smells good. Leaves my hair clean

    Read More
    Michelle J. April 18, 2016
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    bought this on a recommendation from a friend at work. horrible, smells weird,eaves my hair dry and matted.

    Read More
    ricknnay92 October 18, 2014
  • lmj916
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Love it! MAke my hair so much easier to take care of, leave's it soft too...

    Read More
    lmj916 September 26, 2013
  • Fine Shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    My hairdresser recommended this shampoo to me. She said it is what she uses on herself. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    brandybonbel December 14, 2012
  • Great Shampoo!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used their leave in conditioner for years and love it. I'm glad I tried the shampoo. I will buy it again.

    Read More
    jancy82520 May 10, 2011
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Left my scalp greasy. Smells nice though. Maybe used too much product. I love their leave in conditioner.

    Read More
    chap253 March 16, 2011
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used! A little pricey, but worth it.

    Read More
    beverlyf September 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Letty S. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalie L January 16, 2017