Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $46.90

Save $13.91 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for It's A 10 Miracle Leave-in Plus Keratin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday! You will hardly have any hair in your brush after showering by spraying Miracle 10 in your hair before brushing it. It is named appropriately!

    Read More
    OstkUser333624 July 23, 2016
  • Outstanding hair care
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for five years and I would not trade it for anything else.

    Read More
    infiniti101 June 2, 2016
  • Lo mejor para mi cabello
    Verified Purchase

    Esto de verdad es un milagro para mi cabello huele bien y me lo deja restaurado

    Read More
    Wilber G. April 19, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the original it's a 10 leave in. I saw this one so I was curious since it has keratin in it. Sadly it's just okay. It doesn't leave my hair as soft as the original. I won't be buying this again.

    Read More
    Lia L. March 9, 2016
  • Britt04
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to find a product that gives my hair the shine and softness without weighing it down like this product does

    Read More
    Brittany W. January 26, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The very best to give your hair shine, bounce and texture..

    Read More
    pl1976 October 28, 2015
  • its a 10 miracle leave-in plus keratin
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and better value at o.co than salons. Only negative is it took about 3 weeks to receive no idea why such slow delivery.

    Read More
    maryez December 26, 2013
  • not that happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to use when I straighten my hair as a protectant but you can only use it on wet hair. I have only used it once and wasn't thrilled... Its hard to determine how much to put on your hair wet...

    Read More
    wereraewrerfasf June 19, 2013
  • HAIR HELP
    Verified Purchase

    I USE IT W/ MY NORMAL SHAMPOO AND IT HELPED WITH MY COME OUT AFTER MY WASHING.

    Read More
    pioneer1of2 May 22, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Same product for 30% of the price at my hairdresser. Very happy!

    Read More
    barefootcontessa April 9, 2013
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. My hair stylist told me about it and used it on my hair when straightening it. It makes my hair feel so smooth and silky. I Love It!!

    Read More
    vbecker April 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi L. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skv1363 January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexander D. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser379155 August 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia P. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links