Today: $34.08

At other retailer: $51.99

Save $17.91 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Issey Miyake L'Eau d'Issey Men's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Issey Miyake
    Verified Purchase

    good price.. fast shipping..

    Read More
    Michael S. May 3, 2017
  • Waste
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak. I will not be getting this on here anymore

    Read More
    melodie954 April 29, 2017
  • Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    This was quite an experience , loved it had no issue money well spent

    Read More
    Marcia D. January 11, 2017
  • I absolutely loved this smell my fiance was happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell very attractive smell.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 6, 2017
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it a lot. He asked for it at Christmas.

    Read More
    Dr. Velma E. October 3, 2016
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is currently the only cologne I can wear that does not affect my sinuses. Thanks so very much for this product. I love to smell nice.

    Read More
    lldurant September 14, 2016
  • Smells nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice smell, not much else to say.

    Read More
    Megan B. July 5, 2016
  • weak smell
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and another Cologne for my husbands birthday and when he sprayed them on both of them smelled very weak as if it was watered down. The 2 colognes I purchased are his favorites and usually when he sprays it you can smell it for a long time. Not these as soon as he sprayed the sent diminishes.

    Read More
    Summer W. May 10, 2016
  • Issues Miyake Leau Dissey
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful masculine but not overpowering scent.

    Read More
    barginfun April 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best colognes i ever wear.. i cant afford to run out.. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Hafeez O. April 12, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    love it great smell lots of compliments

    Read More
    gary o. April 5, 2016
  • GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this fragrance on me

    Read More
    RONALD B. March 4, 2016
  • Issey Miyake for mens
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the smell very unclean scent

    Read More
    Y.N March 1, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    It was gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it . It was a great size for the price . I will be purchasing this again !! To have one on reserve . This cologne is absolutely amazing!!

    Read More
    Shannon B. February 18, 2016
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    my son loved his birthday gift.

    Read More
    Mz Toni February 12, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    very nice old school cologne, last long

    Read More
    Roger D. February 11, 2016
  • One of my fav men colognes
    Verified Purchase

    When ever my husband wears it, I just want to keep hugging on him so I can get a whiff. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Dejah S. February 10, 2016
  • My brothers loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My brothers loved it, smells delightful

    Read More
    phoebegisele February 9, 2016
  • Issey Miyake Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband, he smelled it and tested it in a store but I ordered it on Overstock cause the price difference is huge. By saving that money I was able to get him additional cologne on what I would have spent on the one bottle at the department store.

    Read More
    Susanna J. February 9, 2016
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Has a subtle spice musk but it's delicious !

    Read More
    Erica H. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links