Read All Reviews for Isabella Rossellini White Cosmetics Travel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Italians Rock
    Verified Purchase

    This make up bag is more than I expected. So inexpensive and yet it is well crafted, attractive and holds all the make up you want to take on a trip overseas, or on an evening out. I bought two for my daughter and granddaughter and will buy more for my friends. No one would know how inexpensive a present they are. Christmas gifts this year will be a snap with Isabella Rosselli make up bags. Thank you Overstock for including this item in your inventory and for sending both quickly and inexpensively. Under $20. and I have two birthday presents.

    Read More
    fyles1935 October 19, 2010
  • Cute Little Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my sister (filled with mineral makeup) for a christmas present. It is a very small size but seems good for traveling. I am probably going to get one for myself to use for travel.

    Read More
    jb87 September 24, 2010
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the bag. Looks more like a toy for a young child to play with. I was aware of the dimensions, but it was so small. I was kind of embarrassed when I opened this bag. Not worth $$$, more like $4. I will use for storage or very light travel.

    Read More
    queenb7 October 25, 2012
  • Charming little bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large collection of this type of bag. I really love having two zippered halves for organization and use them for all sorts of things - makeup, skin care, medicines, small personal appliances (shavers, flat irons). This is the first pure white bag I've seen like this and it's quite lovely and the material feels luxe and nice to the touch. It's one of the smallest bags of this type that I've found and am very happy to add it to my collection! *Do note its size in the description so you're not expecting a larger bag that this design usually comes in.

    Read More
    fretburner September 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous Little Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bag. It is exactly what I needed and I just adore it. Slightly bigger than I expected it to be, but I am definitely not complaining. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    abbycadabbie December 30, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with these bags. I bought them as bridesmaid gifts and I think they are perfect. In fact, I"m having the bridesmaid's names put in rhinestones on the outside. The bags are good for cosmetics, jewelry, and much more. Two big zippered pockets on the inside protect the items and keep them from falling out, and the bag seems like it would be really easy to clean. I'm really happy with this product!

    Read More
    chiquita1076 August 17, 2010
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    This cosmetic case is great for storing makeupand could be used for many other things. It has separate zippered sections to prevent liquid items from leaking on other items. There is a lot of room for extras used when travelling. The material is very soft and of good quality.

    Read More
    sleepdeprivedinpa April 18, 2010
  • makeup bag
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS BAG FOR MY MAKEUP AND IT WAS PERFECT DONT THINK THE BAG IS BIG LIKE THE PICTRUE BUT RIGHT SIZE TO PUT IN SIDE ANOTHER BAG, OR PURSE.

    Read More
    fionaoo7 February 5, 2010
  • Cosmetic Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased multiple cosmetic bags as stocking stuffers. They were very well made and attractive. Good Value

    Read More
    luckydaffy December 2, 2009
  • PERFECT FOR TYPE "A" LADY
    Verified Purchase

    My make up bags are always too full and I can never throw anything out, so my cosmetics were always in a jumbled mess. This make up bag is smaller (so check measurements) but it has forced me (thankfully) to reduce my daily make up routine. Not only that, because it's white I keep everything incredibly clean and fresh. So if you are the type of person that likes neat, fresh, clean, tidy, (or are reformed, like me) then this is for you. End result? A fast + easy make up routine!

    Read More
    pict June 18, 2009
  • White Isabella Rossellini cosmetic travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the quality of the bag was good - excellent - it is small though but very nice - gave it as a gift with a gift card in it for makeup.

    Read More
    kabajava January 7, 2014
  • Cute little bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a family friend and she liked it. It can be used as a travel bag for makeup or jewelry. It's kind of small but it has lots of little pockets for storage space. I better order one for myself before they sell out!! I almost kept it instead of giving it to my friend. Thank you, Overstock for great gifts!!

    Read More
    annabeatles1 January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wandajo May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links