| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Iris Pure Performance 2400-count Cotton Pads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cotton pads
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product that does the job

    Read More
    Nabih R. September 10, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Best cotton rounds on the market at a great price - however they often sell out and have supply issues.

    Read More
    Brandon A. May 18, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cosmetic rounds. Great quality - do not separate into pieces like inferior brands.

    Read More
    Katherine Y. March 3, 2017
  • The best..
    Verified Purchase

    Best cotton rounds on the market. I've tried them all!

    Read More
    Shannon H. February 28, 2017
  • Very Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cotton pads, price is good.

    Read More
    afina December 14, 2016
  • Best Cotton Rounds!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased these from Costco YEARS ago, but they no longer carry them there. I can't find cotton rounds better than these. Glad they're on Overstock. I hope they are never discontinued.

    Read More
    Mylinh P. December 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Our household goes through cotton pads like there is no tomorrow. Finding them in bulk sizes is a lifesaver. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    klassicmom October 26, 2016
  • Clean Clean Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a case of these cotton pad due to they are hard to locate in the stores and when you do find them single packs are expensive to buy. It's cheaper to buy in bulk. I use them twice daily, during morning moisturizing and evening cleaning.

    Read More
    Wanda B. September 10, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Rose H. February 23, 2016
  • Best Cotton Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pads.

    Read More
    mrsbecky January 13, 2016
  • Simply the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Costco used to sell the Iris Pure Performance Cotton Rounds/Pads. They are superior to any other pad out there. Trust me, you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Terry K. August 13, 2015
  • Pikes Peak Marty
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product. My wife likes them.

    Read More
    mkuettel April 22, 2015
  • philip
    Verified Purchase

    Costco used to sell this Canadian made product. Was ecstatic when the American rep said that Overstock was now carrying them! The cotton mesh side is a godsend for men use astringent or toner because it is tough (yet soft) and won't shred on beard stubble. Also, I have turned so many women on to this product as the ultimate makeup remover pad!!!! Thank you Overstock for having the foresight to carry this excellent item!!!! Buy it! Try It! You'll love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Philip F. April 21, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice cotton pads, not as thick as some I've had before, but pretty good quality for our purposes at home. They'd better last awhile!

    Read More
    breckenridgerocks December 23, 2014
  • The best cotton rounds
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these with my professional skin care services. They are the best.

    Read More
    About S. December 23, 2014
  • Excellent Quality Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality cottonpads! I have been using them for years. They are soft, non shedding, and non abrasive. I highly recommend these cottonpads to anyone looking to cleanse their skin, remove makeup, and/or treat an abrasion.

    Read More
    buisi December 23, 2014
  • The best cotton rounds
    Verified Purchase

    I order these by the cases. They are lint free and very sturdy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    JP August 4, 2014
  • Cotton Rounds
    Verified Purchase

    Checked these cotton rounds out on manufacturer's website and then found them cheaper on Overstock with a better shipping rate. Good value and good product.

    Read More
    nicki58 April 3, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    High quality-professional level. tough to find better price

    Read More
    lawschool11 April 1, 2014
  • This is really good cotton pad I've ever used...
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third time of buying this product..This cotton pad is really great so I recommend all my friends and gave some..^^ but the price is little expensive...

    Read More
    newyorklife March 8, 2014
Sponsored Links