Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Intimately Beckham Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely perfume! Great price!

    Read More
    michelelynn11 June 7, 2016
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume came wrapped and as described.

    Read More
    buffythebombshell June 5, 2016
  • Light Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance very light but smells. Will reorder

    Read More
    Tiffany B. February 16, 2016
  • toilette spray
    Verified Purchase

    I love my intimately beckham women's eau de toilette spray

    Read More
    chrissypena February 2, 2016
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Did meet my expectations. .. last all day

    Read More
    Meliesha T. November 29, 2015
  • Beckham women's
    Verified Purchase

    I am not crazy about the smell.But I don't think it's a bad parfum

    Read More
    Gladjola B. November 3, 2015
  • Bought scent un-smelled!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived nicely wrapped and in a pretty bottle. The perfume smells nice. I based my decision by the list of ingredients. Happy!

    Read More
    Dana Z. September 19, 2015
  • Wonderful Sent
    Verified Purchase

    If you like floral light fragrance you will love this perfume!!!

    Read More
    danielle816 September 5, 2015
  • Intimately Beckham Women's Eau de Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I both love this scent. I love it on her as it's delicate and not too powerful for a 20 year old. Shipping is always prompt and packaging is good. I always order through Overstock as they have the best price for this wonderful spray.

    Read More
    mmicio August 20, 2015
  • Lovely scent - wish it was easier to find.
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for nice cologne.

    Read More
    red925 April 22, 2015
  • Ordinarywife
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent and cannot find it in stores anymore. Very lovely.

    Read More
    ELISHA C. April 21, 2015
  • Light Beautiful Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this perfume for my sister and she loved it. I smelled on it her a couple of days later and knew I had to purchase one for myself. My mother and other sister loved the scent as well so I purchased one for each of them. I recently purchased two more bottles because it seems that it's the perfume that I wear the most these days--and I have other very expensive perfumes but tend to gravitate towards this one for daily wear. Also, I get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    liv4170 November 4, 2014
  • This fragrance is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this fragrance, from the first time I smelled it. I try never to be out of it, as soon as one is getting low, I try to order another bottle. It is one of my favorite things, and if I would like to give it as a gift. But I don't want everyone to smell like me, lol.

    Read More
    angi12 May 18, 2014
  • Bad bad bad
    Verified Purchase

    Omg pls don't wast ur $ this is not wort it stinks :( bad and smells bad

    Read More
    mali67 October 10, 2013
  • Intimately Beckham Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice smelling and not expensive. The scent does not wear of quickly, it last a while. I recommend it.

    Read More
    liali September 15, 2013
  • A little goes a long way..
    Verified Purchase

    A nice fragrance! Spray a little and it goes a long way! The scent is very nice. This makes a nice present for any occasion. I would recommend this product for sure.

    Read More
    blilia June 5, 2013
  • breath of fresh air
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume smells so calm and nice. its not overpowering like most nowadays

    Read More
    tipsy21 May 7, 2013
  • Nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift. Took a chance on the description. Smelled it on the person I gave it to. Lovely

    Read More
    gcb11 January 4, 2013
  • Smells ok...if you are 62.
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing about this product, the advertising or shipping that I can complain about. I got exactly what I ordered and it was at my house within the week! The packaging looks great and it seems to be a great product. Worth the price. However, I guess I should have sampled this perfume elsewhere before making my purchase because I am not crazy about the scent. To me, a 25 year old, it smells a bit like a perfume designed for an older woman. My grandma has perfumes that smell just like it. Sadly, I wouldn't recommend it to ladies my age and I won't make this purchase again :(

    Read More
    tracie1987 December 31, 2012
  • SMELLS GOOD1
    Verified Purchase

    My first time purchasing this fragrance. I LOVE the smell. Will purchase again for myself and as a gift for someone special. SMELLS GOOD!

    Read More
    joyral34 December 23, 2012
Sponsored Links