Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Instant Bathroom and Household Safety Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Did not want to adhere when moved to better position.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Safety bar
    Verified Purchase

    May he another one. As long as you check it each time you get into the shower, you will be fine .

    Read More
    chesterton1 April 4, 2017
  • has fallen off a few times
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the suction would have been more stable

    Read More
    Anne Marie S. December 7, 2016
  • Serves it purpose for me
    Verified Purchase

    Easily attaches and for me is a good shower help aid. Only drawback, because it is suction cup attaching, over a little time, suction weakens and bar may fall, just has to just be reattached, no big deal for me.

    Read More
    Marjorie B. July 4, 2016
  • Safety First
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered a second one. Easy to apply and great suction.

    Read More
    JustMe May 4, 2016
  • Clk
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well in mothers shower.

    Read More
    Cathy K. March 8, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my elderly mother for shower safety but it wouldn't stay in place. I followedthe directions. Ended up in the garbage

    Read More
    KLM December 11, 2015
  • Safety Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product and I use it daily when I shower. It helps me to keep my balance while showering. I don't believe it is intended to hold a lot of weight, but it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 October 24, 2015
  • A little hard to keep up
    Verified Purchase

    You really have to keep in mind that this is not permanent. You have to keep wetting and suctioning it back onto your tub. It gets loose often

    Read More
    lindaone1 October 17, 2015
  • Safety ? Bar
    Verified Purchase

    The succession cups attached only momentarily, I was glad I wasn't reaching for it at the time. Safety Bar not so safe!

    Read More
    aojore August 21, 2015
  • safety bar
    Verified Purchase

    they are of good quality. I am over 300 lbs. Don't trust it to handle that weight. Nothing has happened. But I take no question.

    Read More
    yelow594 August 6, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my bath tub shower to steady myself when needed. I really needed this after my heart surgery and was so glad I purchased it before I got out of the hospital. Made me feel much more secure at a time when I was very weak.

    Read More
    ruthhowell May 22, 2015
  • Safety bar
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece and I really needed this

    Read More
    Linda H. April 8, 2015
  • Ginny R
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay stuck on surface

    Read More
    Virginia R. April 7, 2015
  • safey bar
    Verified Purchase

    Will not stay on the wall or anywhere that it's put.

    Read More
    jace1234 November 11, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This safety bar was brought ot use in the shower. It gives my dad better judgemnt and a great feeling of security and safety entering and exiting the showers.

    Read More
    tatty1 May 29, 2014
  • very helpful for stability in shower
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Grab Bar while recovering from leg and foot surgery and find it helpful while showering.

    Read More
    nmtc May 20, 2014
  • Double check before grabbing.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these grab bars in my elderly aunt's shower. They are better than some others I've tried, but I do need to test them before she grabs them--sometimes they come loose. I put them up and take them down each time we use them rather than leaving them up--if left up, they'll eventually come crashing down.

    Read More
    qirothyni November 19, 2013
  • don't buy this..it's dangerous.
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed to stick but came loose when I tried to use it (I weigh only 130 lbs.). Tried to clean wall and handle with soap, alcohol, still the same result.

    Read More
    pterodactyl56 November 1, 2013
  • Safety bar is ok
    Verified Purchase

    This safety bar is ok. Seems like only one side really adhere sor sticksto the surface. It will do the job as a safety aid but I would not trust pulling it too hard. Purchased for my mom who is petite and she's been fine so far.

    Read More
    canes13 July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links