Today $16.99

At other retailer: $21.69

Save $4.70 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inspire Reusable Waterproof Children's 39x54-inch Bed Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too
    Verified Purchase

    Thin cheaply made more like an oversized changing pad for a baby. Very didappointed not the same qaulity I Purchased a few years back not happy no return label not worth returning

    Read More
    Lisa E. October 10, 2017
  • Used for dogs, works!
    Verified Purchase

    Oldest dog has accidents and we use it on her bedding, works great!

    Read More
    Ryan M. June 25, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, easy to wash

    Read More
    romgirl18 April 26, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    thank you very happy with this

    Read More
    Debbie P. April 2, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser505955 March 18, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    great item fast delivery will purchase again

    Read More
    James W. March 14, 2017
  • Reusable waterproof bed pad
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price. I have an older dog who has a hard time holding her bladder. Instead of the carpet she makes mistakes on the washable pads. It has saved me alot of money. I used to buy the disposable pads, but it became costly. No complaints from me about buying the washable pads.

    Read More
    Janice E. February 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lightweight. Washes well.

    Read More
    Sandra F. November 16, 2016
  • Mattress protection
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to protect mattress from accidents, spills, etc. Not at all hot to sleep on. Good price, too!

    Read More
    cathyfw October 27, 2016
  • Waterproof Children's Bed Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. Could have purchased a Table Cloth with same thickness.

    Read More
    hyechick July 17, 2016
  • Perfect for children's bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for crib or children's bed

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 15, 2016
  • Wiggles too much
    Verified Purchase

    Pad slides around and doesn't stick to bed sheets. Makes it so that you have to straighten it out all the time.

    Read More
    nstmichel3 April 30, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I hoped it would be. Love it.

    Read More
    JAN D. April 12, 2016
  • Grandbaby visiting
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough for adult child or infant, washable. Does the job covers middle of full bed very big

    Read More
    Terrie T. April 2, 2016
  • reusable large waterproof bed pad
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with this pad so glad I ordered two one to wash and the other to place with fresh linens on bed.

    Read More
    chippewawomen March 19, 2016
  • Reusable pad
    Verified Purchase

    Washable and waterproof, and decent-size

    Read More
    Susan H. February 24, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these more than once. These are great for potty training - the only thing is that you don't want to dry them because it deteriorates the plastic backing after a long time and it "cracks" and will leak. Great for pets too.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i January 1, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    nice large size, a little thinner than last purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. October 6, 2015
  • Bed Pad works great to me
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product shipped on time. Thank You!

    Read More
    nighthawk07 September 27, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good and easy for washable.

    Read More
    r n l s sandeep g. July 7, 2015