Today: $32.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inspire Reusable Oversized 36 x 72-inch Absorbent Bed Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed saver
    Verified Purchase

    Bougjt this for my brothers inlaws bed great product covers the whole twin hospital bed also comes in handy for lifting him up

    Read More
    1van June 21, 2017
  • love these pads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pads for my dog as she sleeps with me an had been having problems with not being able to hold her Pee She sleeps on a dog bed on my bed so I put this under her dog bed the long way down to the end of the bed an they work great. Would also recommend them for older people who have wetting problems

    Read More
    Jean S. May 7, 2017
  • Good Product.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my sister-in-law who is bed-ridden. The price is right.

    Read More
    kitato April 21, 2017
  • bought for someone else
    Verified Purchase

    can't really rate . Good price compared to other stores

    Read More
    Pat S. March 21, 2017
  • BedpaD
    Verified Purchase

    Very good expected what I got will fit the daybed perfectly

    Read More
    Rita L. February 2, 2017
  • Best Resuable Waterproof Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd purchase of this pad. I purchased in 2013 and both washed well and dried wonderfully. I put in dryer for 20 min and then hang dry the remaining dampness to not damage the plastic liner from dryer heat.

    Read More
    wrknit247 January 3, 2017
  • Keeps the bed clean
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use these for the intended purpose. I put two of these over the duvet on a king size bed to keep it clean from puppy paws. They wash easily and I hang them to dry.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. December 2, 2016
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    If you are ordering this product... order 2, you will be glad you did (I am)

    Read More
    OstkUser208687 August 14, 2016
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Use this at night. Great bed pad

    Read More
    anna j. July 29, 2016
  • Best ever protection
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect protection! Love it when grandkids visit and this pad is big enough for total protection without being too hot and doesn't slip around under the sheet.

    Read More
    bav285 March 17, 2016
  • LadyonWheel
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is all right for small leakages, but if you have a serious problem one night it will go straight through to your sheets, and it does move, not like it claims. I am not as happy as I thought I would be with this product. I had a serious leakage one night... it went straight through to my mattress cover. That is why I gave it only 2 stars.

    Read More
    LadyOnWheels October 6, 2015
  • Lisa B
    Verified Purchase

    This oversized pad is great for pulling my dad up in bed. I don't know how I would move him, without this oversized pad.

    Read More
    Lisa B. September 6, 2015
  • Needed for elderly parent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one to ensure coverage. Works very well. Don't need so much coverage because it works so well. Will buy a smaller one in the future. Glad to have more than one in order to 'change' the pad vs changing the entire BED!

    Read More
    audrywanttobe August 20, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are great they are perfect for the hospital bed I bought my wife

    Read More
    Frank M. August 5, 2015
  • Baby
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality.Easy to clean

    Read More
    Margaret A. June 13, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this to line my bed during the process of potty training my 3 yr old . it is very convenient and serves its purpose

    Read More
    menaga r. April 2, 2015
  • Great for bed, nice size, wash up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Until I ordered these, I was washing smaller pads daily for my husband's hospital bed. These are very absorbent and lay down nicely on the bed. They are long enough to be tucked in on both sides of the bed. They wash and dry easily and can be put right back on the bed.

    Read More
    48dee January 4, 2015
  • Great Product-Wash & Reuse
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!! Wish I had discovered this product before spending hundreds on so-called waterproof mattress covers and disposable bed pads. Use 2 on a queen-size bed so they overlap and usually only have to launder one side and they stay put all night. Hang to dry or use very low dryer setting. Will be ordering more in future in smaller sizes for quick cover to protect new furniture from pets and grandkids.

    Read More
    livewiremeyer July 8, 2014
  • Padding with no worry!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this padding for over 1 month and it have been wash several times. I have no problems with this product. It appears durable and it meet my needs. I'm 6 feet tall and I feel I have protection to my feet.

    Read More
    showmeit January 24, 2014
  • The Best pads
    Verified Purchase

    After my dad took sick someone recommendeded this bed pad. I use the Inspire Reusable Bed Pad for my dad's bed, and chair. They are the best pads I could find. Just throw them in your washer and they are ready to use again and again. Very absorbent and with a heavy water-proof backing. Very durable, after hundreds of machine washings. Plus they look nice, quality workmanship.

    Read More
    tatty1 December 8, 2013
Sponsored Links