Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $68.97

Save $21.48 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Inspire Extra Absorbency Protective Underwear Large (Case of 72)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Helping Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My mother feels very confident wearing this product which is highly recommended by nurses through my research. Mom's report, a "comfortable tight fit".

    Read More
    Sharon' mom March 11, 2017
  • Best adult diapers
    Verified Purchase

    For several years, my husband became very ill with heart, diabetes and kidney trouble. I looked for adult diapers that would fit him like his under ware, his dignity was maintained with these wonder diapers. Thank You for having the best quality an adult can feel comfortable wearing.

    Read More
    bovytracy February 21, 2017
  • Dad feels safe and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Dad was able to move around freely and felt safe and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    JoEllen P. February 5, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product that was delivered m very timely manner.

    Read More
    jim728 September 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    keeps one dryer in case of an accident

    Read More
    tournamentwin August 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product

    Read More
    mstoyia01 May 6, 2016
  • Edna58
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin. Not as absorbing as I thought.

    Read More
    Edna H. March 30, 2016
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    Says max absorbency but I'm super conscious of making spills. It's perfect for that time of the month too.

    Read More
    Just D March 23, 2016
  • More drier beds
    Verified Purchase

    Assisted living place was complaining about wet beds every day with my Mom. I was afraid they would raise their price for her to stay there. Did a lot of looking on the internet and decided to give these a try. She's even had a few two days in a row of dry beds. Will be buying more of these.

    Read More
    62gloria February 2, 2016
  • Great !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit me and I like it comfortable

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • Review of Underwear
    Verified Purchase

    It fit and does the job it is intended to do. I would recommend it. I would have liked it more if it softer on the skin.

    Read More
    sweetina256 December 21, 2014
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good but the thin quality lining is no adequate enough for overnight wear

    Read More
    tatty1 January 31, 2014
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Love them for my 102 year old mother she likes them so that is all that matters.

    Read More
    lharr13 December 9, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    these are as good as the more expensive ones and aren't detectable under clothing

    Read More
    echest February 18, 2012
  • Inspire
    Verified Purchase

    The Inspire Extra Absorbency Protective Underwear are great, comfortable, and absorbant.

    Read More
    bgk77 September 9, 2011
  • Inspire Extra Absorbency
    Verified Purchase

    My relative said the product fit well, absorbed great, and she liked the white color, as compared to lavendar in another brand.

    Read More
    reneesmith1 August 10, 2011
  • Big Help
    Verified Purchase

    My family member has had a stroke. It is quick and easy to order these products and have them deliver them to the house. The price is good and they were there the next day.

    Read More
    shifino June 7, 2011
  • extra absorbency
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my visiting mother after others I had ordered in anticipation of her visit from a medical supply place proved a disaster because they had tabs which are not ideal for people who are ambulatory. I "live chatted" with Overstock and after checking the operator told me these didn't have tabs but I was skeptical until they arrived because the only extra absorbency ones I could find in town had tabs. They arrived quickly and were as said, and worked fine. Thanks O.

    Read More
    rockymountainskiier March 22, 2011
  • Average product
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly mother uses this brand for urinary incontinence only. The padding is cotton-like rather than gel-filled like some of the more expensive brands. The absorbancy is thus not superior. She uses a booster pad which increases absorbancy and prolongs the use of the diaper. However, they can still leak with heavy flow if not changed every couple of hours. For that reason I would not recommend them for prolonged outings by a person with no bladder control. On the plus side, they are soft and comfortable to wear. I would recommend these for mild urinary incontinence or for someone who is moblie enough to change often.

    Read More
    shzam February 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grammy10b February 19, 2017
Sponsored Links