Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InfraShine Original Medium Infrared 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Going on 3 years I've owned this straightener now and I still love it! It straightens your hair nice and smooth without pulling tiny strands out like other cheaper ones do. Its easy, heats up fast and leaves hair silky smooth. Buying my mom one too!!!

    Read More
    roxybo February 7, 2017
  • Bought a second
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product so much and I had it for many, many years and when it finally died I had to buy a second! Great product and great with my hair!

    Read More
    Kateri B. June 16, 2016
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much. Item delivered quick and price was good too.

    Read More
    ninosmith April 18, 2014
  • Great Quality, Lasts Years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this very same product 3 years prior for almost ** from a friend who worked at a hair salon. Between my teenager and I, we used this product daily. Finally the cord started to detach and we could not fix it...but, we definitely got our money's worth. Needless to say, I wouldn't buy any other flat iron! Works awesome and hopefully will get me through another 3 years of usage :)

    Read More
    busygal4 January 19, 2014
  • IntraShine Flat Iron is a wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a licensed cosmotolgist and this flat iron is professional grade product. I got it cheaper at Overstock.com than I can purchase from a beauty supplier. However, just be careful as this does not have a automatic shut off. As long as turned on and plugged in it will stay hot! Works excellent!

    Read More
    teri07 January 2, 2014
  • Better then the CHI
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flatiron. Works perfect. Even in humidity my hair stayed straight. This iron worked better then my CHI flat iron. Definitely recommed this flat iron to all the women.

    Read More
    msbunny0918 October 3, 2013
  • The straightener works very well!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the shipping took longer than the website originally stated, once I received my straightener I was so excited! Compared to my older straightener, this one heats up quickly, and does not snag my hair while I am straightening. I like how you can also change the temperature of the tool. I am so happy I decided to buy this!

    Read More
    alb22 March 19, 2013
  • Best flat iron I've ever used!
    Verified Purchase

    I always thought a flat iron was a flat iron, and I thought bigger was better for my naturally wavy, mid-back length hair, but was I wrong. This Infrashine 1" iron does the trick - heat up time is quick, hair is straight in just a couple passes, and the style does seem to hold a lot longer withOUT any added product (hairspray, etc.). My daughter has also tried it when visiting, and she's a fan as well.

    Read More
    kjen33 August 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace one I had owned for over 7 yrs. I love this which is why I bought 2, so if one breaks I don't go nuts trying to replace it. I purchased other irons and nothing works & is as gentle on the hair than this.

    Read More
    trakd April 17, 2012
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the difference in my hair! I had what I thought was a nice mid-range priced flatiron. I didn't think it would make a big difference, but my hairstylist recommended it and it's what she uses in the salon. I thought, my hair always looks beautiful when she does it, so why not give it a try. It's made a huge difference, my hair is smoother and shinier than it has ever been except going to the salon. My hair glides thru it so smoothly. I was able to cut back on my expensive salon appointments.

    Read More
    chicagogirl65 April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links