Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InTENSity Twin Stim III TENS and EMS Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dual therapies are great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for both my husband and myself. With the dual therapy options, it helps both of our back problems. Easy to use. Plus, with the multiple settings, you will definitely find the right strength for you.

    Read More
    Kristina K. December 8, 2017
  • Meh..
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little difficult to operate and the instructions really aren't much help. Hard to get the settings you want. I have used mine for hip pain and I do get some relief. Definitely not the same as seeing the chiropractor or physical therapist but it has helped me some. Just wish it was simpler to operate.

    Read More
    Kristie R. September 24, 2017
  • A good substitute for the professional version
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to provide me the necessary stimulation for a back problem. It is not at the level of the professional stimulation I receive from my doctor but is a good substitute to provide me some relief.

    Read More
    Kevin F. September 9, 2017
  • Eases pain and improves circulation
    Verified Purchase

    I have nerve damage and tendonitis in my arm. Using this machine for 30 to 60 minutes is enough to stop the aching and tingling. It runs on both adapter and battery. A 9volt batter will easily last 3 months with regular use. It's more convenient to use it with battery so you are not stuck in one spot.

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 3, 2017
  • Helps with my back pain
    Verified Purchase

    Belt clip broke within a week which kind of stinks because you have to wear something with a big enough pocket for the unit or hold it all of the time which is very inconvenient when you have it on most of the day.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 14, 2017
  • Best for Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this very often

    Read More
    yevonne b. May 28, 2017
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    I use it a lot and I really enjoy it

    Read More
    Renard l. May 13, 2017
  • game changer
    Verified Purchase

    doctor suggeste this after physical therapy to help with lower back spasms. This allows me to go for walks with far less spasming when set on EMS. I've had it a couple of years now. Battery life is good.

    Read More
    Nancy K. April 18, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    only use periodically but works well when I need it

    Read More
    Misha G T. April 17, 2017
  • EXCELENT!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELENT AND RELIABLE, VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Dr. Arturo February 18, 2017
  • Given as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and they were very pleased to have this unit to use at home.

    Read More
    LARRY J. P. February 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit at a great price

    Read More
    Mark K. October 2, 2016
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jeff A. June 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit and would suggest to any one I know to buy one that has back or shoulder problems

    Read More
    Deb A. March 9, 2016
  • CarSer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and works great.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. March 8, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    This is cumbersome, has enough wires to entertain a dozen cats, and did nothing to relieve even minor pain. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Kitty February 27, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Will use it when next shoulder surgery needs physical therapy where they use a tens towards the end of sessions, very unique tool, haven't needed it as yet, but remember it was a great part of each therapy session!

    Read More
    orization February 25, 2016
  • NOT WORTH IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order today, tried it out and the cables doesn't work. They wont let me return in once its open and used just so they can screw everyone over with their money. What a waste of money! Thanks for screwing me over!

    Read More
    Rachie G. January 27, 2016
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    as described use it often.

    Read More
    rosemet January 25, 2016
  • YESS, this helps!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so thankful I got this. It has really helped. I do not use daily and am still trying various settings. For some areas, I prefer a stronger intensity, like my back lol! While others areas like my calf, not so much. This items uses either battery or AC plug, which is included. In fact, that's one of the main reasons I selected this one. This also included 4 pads approx 2" so you may want to order additional pads and those come in varying sizes. Excellent purchase, I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    CosmoMartiniPlease January 18, 2016