Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InTENSity Twin Stim III TENS and EMS Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helps with my back pain
    Verified Purchase

    Belt clip broke within a week which kind of stinks because you have to wear something with a big enough pocket for the unit or hold it all of the time which is very inconvenient when you have it on most of the day.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 14, 2017
  • Best for Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this very often

    Read More
    yevonne b. May 28, 2017
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    I use it a lot and I really enjoy it

    Read More
    Renard l. May 13, 2017
  • game changer
    Verified Purchase

    doctor suggeste this after physical therapy to help with lower back spasms. This allows me to go for walks with far less spasming when set on EMS. I've had it a couple of years now. Battery life is good.

    Read More
    Nancy K. April 18, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    only use periodically but works well when I need it

    Read More
    Misha G T. April 17, 2017
  • EXCELENT!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELENT AND RELIABLE, VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Dr. ARTURO R. February 18, 2017
  • Given as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and they were very pleased to have this unit to use at home.

    Read More
    LARRY J. P. February 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit at a great price

    Read More
    Mark K. October 2, 2016
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jeff A. June 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit and would suggest to any one I know to buy one that has back or shoulder problems

    Read More
    Deb A. March 9, 2016
  • CarSer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and works great.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. March 8, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    This is cumbersome, has enough wires to entertain a dozen cats, and did nothing to relieve even minor pain. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Kitty February 27, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Will use it when next shoulder surgery needs physical therapy where they use a tens towards the end of sessions, very unique tool, haven't needed it as yet, but remember it was a great part of each therapy session!

    Read More
    orization February 25, 2016
  • NOT WORTH IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order today, tried it out and the cables doesn't work. They wont let me return in once its open and used just so they can screw everyone over with their money. What a waste of money! Thanks for screwing me over!

    Read More
    Rachie G. January 27, 2016
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    as described use it often.

    Read More
    rosemet January 25, 2016
  • YESS, this helps!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so thankful I got this. It has really helped. I do not use daily and am still trying various settings. For some areas, I prefer a stronger intensity, like my back lol! While others areas like my calf, not so much. This items uses either battery or AC plug, which is included. In fact, that's one of the main reasons I selected this one. This also included 4 pads approx 2" so you may want to order additional pads and those come in varying sizes. Excellent purchase, I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    CosmoMartiniPlease January 18, 2016
  • BHester
    Verified Purchase

    Bad I had to return it unused un opened and was charged ** to return it I got a $** refund ?????? Don't BUY THIS!!!

    Read More
    Betsy H. January 15, 2016
  • Great Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this Tens and EMS Unit Great for reducing tense lower back and neck muscles. Highly recommend this Unit.

    Read More
    edtheplantman January 15, 2016
  • tens unit
    Verified Purchase

    love it it works great on my back, neck, arm takes away the pain. I would buy this unit again.

    Read More
    Danny r. H. January 14, 2016
  • Absolutely awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my son who was injured in an auto accident and other for myself and they really work. I wish I could have found this sooner.

    Read More
    Elaine A. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links