Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InTENSity Twin Stim III TENS and EMS Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXCELENT!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELENT AND RELIABLE, VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

    Read More
    Dr. ARTURO R. February 18, 2017
  • Given as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and they were very pleased to have this unit to use at home.

    Read More
    LARRY J. P. February 5, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit at a great price

    Read More
    Mark K. October 2, 2016
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jeff A. June 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit and would suggest to any one I know to buy one that has back or shoulder problems

    Read More
    Deb A. March 9, 2016
  • CarSer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and works great.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. March 8, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    This is cumbersome, has enough wires to entertain a dozen cats, and did nothing to relieve even minor pain. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Kitty February 27, 2016
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Will use it when next shoulder surgery needs physical therapy where they use a tens towards the end of sessions, very unique tool, haven't needed it as yet, but remember it was a great part of each therapy session!

    Read More
    orization February 25, 2016
  • NOT WORTH IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order today, tried it out and the cables doesn't work. They wont let me return in once its open and used just so they can screw everyone over with their money. What a waste of money! Thanks for screwing me over!

    Read More
    Rachie G. January 27, 2016
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    as described use it often.

    Read More
    rosemet January 25, 2016
  • YESS, this helps!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so thankful I got this. It has really helped. I do not use daily and am still trying various settings. For some areas, I prefer a stronger intensity, like my back lol! While others areas like my calf, not so much. This items uses either battery or AC plug, which is included. In fact, that's one of the main reasons I selected this one. This also included 4 pads approx 2" so you may want to order additional pads and those come in varying sizes. Excellent purchase, I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    CosmoMartiniPlease January 18, 2016
  • BHester
    Verified Purchase

    Bad I had to return it unused un opened and was charged ** to return it I got a $** refund ?????? Don't BUY THIS!!!

    Read More
    Betsy H. January 15, 2016
  • Great Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this Tens and EMS Unit Great for reducing tense lower back and neck muscles. Highly recommend this Unit.

    Read More
    edtheplantman January 15, 2016
  • tens unit
    Verified Purchase

    love it it works great on my back, neck, arm takes away the pain. I would buy this unit again.

    Read More
    Danny r. H. January 14, 2016
  • Absolutely awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my son who was injured in an auto accident and other for myself and they really work. I wish I could have found this sooner.

    Read More
    Elaine A. December 23, 2015
  • Relief
    Verified Purchase

    I have really tight neck and shoulder muscles from being at a desk all day. This really helps alleviate some of the tightness at the end of the day.

    Read More
    Susan L. December 11, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for someone who with aches and sore muscles

    Read More
    jonathan s. December 10, 2015
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I ever made. I recommend this unit to everyone dealing with pain or trying to recover from injury.

    Read More
    Richard L. December 10, 2015
  • Normal
    Verified Purchase

    item works efficient. settings caters too ones needs, may help in due time.

    Read More
    Paul G. December 9, 2015
  • too difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Brought to my physical therapist to help me figure out how to use it. She said it was too complicated. Directions should be easier to understand.

    Read More
    kikit November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links