| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for InTENSity Micro Combo 2-in-1 TENS and Microcurrent Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Club O
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for pain management for nerve damage. Unfortunately, my nerverve damage from injuries I sustained in 2014 were to severe for this TENS unit to be useful for me.

    Read More
    Mari B. May 3, 2017
  • Senior adult
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, I have used it on my back and it helped the pain.

    Read More
    Joyce K. April 8, 2016
  • Works great for microcurrent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the 4 in 1 intensity unit for a year for microcurrent only and wanted a second unit for a second location. I purchased this one because of the price and it performs just as well as it's big brother for microcurrent use.

    Read More
    theriverman December 1, 2015
  • battery tens
    Verified Purchase

    The battery lifespan is poor. I only had it for 11 days and used it for more than 12 hours non continuous.. the tens is good. I do not know if the battery is rechargeable or disposable. The manual doesn't say a lot about it except tips how to throw it. Otherwise i can only use the tens when plugged in the power outlet without the battery which is very uncomfortable for me because its not very flexible.

    Read More
    icevilla September 11, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is very nice. Because nice value and satisfactory performance.

    Read More
    kaz1967 June 7, 2014
  • TENS Unit
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves this I got it for him for xmas. Definately worth the money! And it comes with everything you need for it.

    Read More
    sbodkin76 January 10, 2014
  • Excellent product but 4-in-1 more versitile.
    Verified Purchase

    Product has excellent specs and is well made. It works well but the same company makes a 4-in-1 that also includes the IF and EMS. I own both and bought this as a second machine for the microcurrent setting. The tens setting is for pain only but the micro setting is said to also heal. I bought the second machine to try using the different frequencies on two independent channels (two machines). Within the limits of the machine (1-150 Hz) it works. If I were to only purchase one machine, I would purchase the Intensity Select 4-in-1. The IF setting is the one that gives the most immediate pain relief.

    Read More
    barbad October 3, 2013
  • Combo Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on the internet. Quality therapyproduct.

    Read More
    edellis November 2, 2012
  • Liked this Unit so much that I bought two!!

    I purchased my first unit from XXXXXXX approximately 8 months ago, after researching several comparable units. This unit was the least expensive and the most well reviewed of all available units. I also liked the idea that InTENsity unit has both TENS & MENS. I suffer from two chronic pain conditions and I prefer to to manage my symptoms naturally, so having s personal handheld Electrotherpy device on hand is incredibly useful. The unit is small and portable, comes in a hard case with all required accessories. It's also very small compared to my previous TENS unit, which allows it to fit nicely in a handbag or small travel bag. I was so excited to receive my unit, that I opened the box, glanced over the instructions and attached the electrodes, hoping that I could more or less figure out how to get it working as I went along. It was at this point that I realized the importance of thoroughly reading ALL of the instructions. Once you've done this, you'll see just how user friendly and effective this unit can be. I must reiterate the importance of reading ALL instructions to avoid shocking yourself, or someone whom you might be attaching the unit. My only complaint is self adhesive electrodes, do not allow these to touch clothing or bedding and be sure to apply to clean dry skin. Also keep in mind that even with following these instruction, the electrodes must be replaced quite frequently. If you'd like to know more about my experience with this particular InTENsity unit, please feel free to read the following article: http://thepositivepear.com/2011/11/29/electrotherapy-pain-management-for-ankylosing-spondylitis-other-chronic-pain-conditions/

    Read More
    TPP July 19, 2012
  • Complicated unit
    Verified Purchase

    After owning this unit one week I have decided to return it. I have owned many tens units the past several years. This unit was very complicated to set functions and use. I was not able to get it to desired setting. Unit is much larger than expected. Would not slip in pocket as other tens units do, very large to clip on belt and move around in.

    Read More
    casaugustine June 1, 2012
  • nice, but complicated.
    Verified Purchase

    All the above is true but the machine is complicated to work...I think this TENS machine will be great once I get it down pat to using it properly. Would I recommend it? Yes and no.. but be for-warned... its a bit complicated fro the novice user.

    Read More
    luvslulu May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links