Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IguanaMed Wrap Cargo Cream Women's Pant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cargo pant
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item to the local store.

    Read More
    Patsy A. May 18, 2017
  • Thin, flexible material. Relaxed look!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy pants! Cream color is slightly see-through though... Yikes! I love them though, but don't wear dark panties!

    Read More
    abiggar April 27, 2016
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable pants. Great cover, yet very cool in hot weather.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 17, 2015
  • Our top choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Have many pairs of these especially in cream color. This is the older style with Velcro closure of the right leg pocket. Lighter in weight than the new style. Fabric holds up to stain removal.

    Read More
    txhousewife October 16, 2014
  • uniform
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, great feel, good style. I love wearing them and they wash up great. The are my favorite nursing uniform slacks.

    Read More
    nrzablotsky July 30, 2014
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfy light weight pants if you don't mind that you can see through them a bit especially if they get wet.

    Read More
    vonzi June 21, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The scrubs are TANSPARENT,the size is SMALLER, and the product is NOT ELIGIBLE FOR RETURN .

    Read More
    isaleposters October 14, 2013
  • med pants
    Verified Purchase

    Great styling and comfortable to wearThe only problem is the fabric was shr enough to see through

    Read More
    ritamama June 4, 2013
  • Great Dog Walking Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I like to walk dogs in these. I can put lots of doggie treats and poop bags in the pockets, the cargo pocket holds my phone and water spray bottle. The light color doesn't attract bugs and is cooler to wear than the usual kaki cargo pants. If I'm in the rain though these go transparent. So best for dry days and ample undergarments if you know what I mean. ;}

    Read More
    rainiac May 28, 2013
  • great cream pants
    Verified Purchase

    love these pants- got them in green also. Fit nice with a little stretch. great pockets. Love them.

    Read More
    4chrisanddan May 9, 2013
  • these scubs are so comfortable for work and play!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants, I only wish I could purchase more!

    Read More
    veronica52 November 22, 2012
  • very soft .
    Verified Purchase

    i love iguanas scrubs . i wear to work fits good , it's worth the money .

    Read More
    scarbonaro October 15, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy & waste your $$ on the return postage ($$$) Totally different color than pictured & the fabric was sheer.

    Read More
    hazel09 October 2, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have alot of scrubs, and these are the most soft and comfy. I would def buy this brand again!

    Read More
    chrissycakes April 18, 2012
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are very adorable, however, they are COMPLETELY transparent. I mean, my white pants aren't nearly as "see-through" as these! I had to buy a pair of leggings just to wear them out of the house. The fit is good, although quite a bit tighter than any of my other size larges, and that's fine as those are probably too baggy for me. Also, the color is definitely CREAM, and nowhere near as light as the picture shows. Overall, I like these pants since they are a great brand and super cute. But I would not have bought them if I'd known I would have to also buy something to wear underneath.

    Read More
    slikki March 16, 2011
  • Nice pants
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pants. True to fit. I could have gone down a size actually. Only problem with this colour is that it is a little bit see-through. So have to be aware of what colour underware you are wearing under them or else everyone else will know!

    Read More
    naturegrl78 March 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bargainsecz May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links