Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ignis Cordless Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these! One for the house and one for the camper! Great little irons!

    Read More
    t4321 July 14, 2017
  • safer with toddler
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first flat iron. I bought it because we have a very young daughter and I'm always looking for cords to pull and ways she can be harmed. So, a cordless hot thing caught my attention. It works well. Heats quickly and stays hot for as long as I need. Good value so far.

    Read More
    countreeslicker January 10, 2014
  • Cordless Ceramic Hairstyling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter who has very curly hair loves this she doesn't burn her hair but achieves the straight hair she loves.

    Read More
    jeanvarady October 14, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This Flat iorn is the best! I love that there is no cord ,it heats up extra fast this is the best find ever!

    Read More
    trisa September 27, 2013
  • Use it every day
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new flat iron since mine was the old metal combo style. This was a good price and I wanted to go cordless. I couldn't be happier. You just turn it on and let it heat up for 5min. It holds the heat for plenty of time to give my already straight hair a quick touch up so it looks more silky. It would be good for travel since it's really light.

    Read More
    bkguzman April 16, 2013
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this curling iron because it appeared from the description to be great for the gym or for travel. . However, the iron was rather long and the base to heat up the iron was heavy. It was too big for gym locker and too heavy to carry on travel.

    Read More
    mrdean55 April 5, 2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE THIS PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE THAT I HAVE PURCHASED. WORKS WELL. ITS AWESOME THAT YOUR NOT RESTRICTED WITH A CORD WHILE FLAT IRONING YOUR HAIR

    Read More
    dollena March 13, 2013
  • Pulls my hair
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice iron that gets really hot. Its nice to not have wires to contend with allowing me to move where I need to in the mirror without being tethered to the wall. However.....it pulls my hair, horribly. This does tend to me an issue for me with flat irons, I rarely find one that glides nicely over my hair. If you have a similar issue as I do, I would stear clear of this one. If you have never experienced such issues, this just may be a great iron for you. Variable temperature control would be nice, but was not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    tburg98 February 27, 2013
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This did not stay heated for ten minutes like it said. It stayed heated for two minutes and I had to plug it back in to charge it.Also,it was heavy and cumbersome.

    Read More
    jojoa67 January 21, 2013
  • Successful Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly, was in perfect condition when opened, and turned out to be a great Christmas gift for my sister in law! The only negative comment I have is the quality in packaging. The original box it arrived in (the one with the picture and detail descritpion of the product) was completely falling apart and worn down. I managed to salvage it's overall apearance with some heavy duty scotch tape, but it was still a little sad looking. Other than that, great purchase overall.

    Read More
    brisag64 January 2, 2013
  • love this hair iron, well worth the money,
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a flat iron that didnt cost a as arm and a leg, I love this flat iron and its cordless so no cord is in the way while your doing your hair!

    Read More
    fringebaby December 8, 2012
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cordless hair iron that, once charged, would hold a charge and could be used away from an outlet. This iron still needs to be used with an outlet. A cord at the end of the iron is not an issue for me; I have no reason to buy a cordless just so there is no cord hanging from the iron. I go from one job to another job and was hoping I could charge the iron at my first job and then when I needed to use it, turn it on to touch up my hair as sometimes I like to do in my car before I go to my second job. But there is no on/off switch. Once the iron is charged (it comes with a charging station not shown in the picture), you must use it immediately. If you are buying a cordless because you do not want to deal with a cord, this iron seemed like a good quality iron. But since the charge only lasts 10 mins, I rather have a cord. And it obviously doesn't do what I was hoping it would do-which is why I returned it.

    Read More
    sahasrarafaith November 6, 2012
  • Hot Hot Hot
    Verified Purchase

    This thing gets hot! and I mean really hot within seconds, which saves you a lot of time. I like the fact it's wireless but it would have been a lot nicer if it had a temperature volume on the side as it is completely out of control! I wouldn't buy it for a younger person and they might hurt themselves.

    Read More
    persianspring August 28, 2012
  • Works as well as my Chi flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day at work and it is going strong over one year later. I love it and will replace my Chi iron with one of these when it dies.

    Read More
    sylviamcdanyel July 10, 2012
  • Good flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had a CHI Velocity 4 in 1 set, but had lost the base. The base unit for this is the same and and now she can use all her CHI flat and curling irons. The flat iron in this set is good, but not excellent.

    Read More
    fera911 July 3, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    love the cordless deiign, heat up fast, deliver good result. good price, will recommend to others.

    Read More
    vitous March 22, 2012
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    Never got to use it because upon delivery I discovered that it was cracked & broken :(

    Read More
    chainbreaker March 6, 2012
  • Not happy at all!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this iron AT ALL. It is so heavy and hard to manage. Putting the iron into the base is very awkward, but the worst part is, the heating pads are hot on the OUTSIDE so you burn your head! I wish I had returned it, but I let it go and now it's too late. Don't waste your money. Its dangerous!

    Read More
    shashee1 September 15, 2011
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and works very well. Works so well my daughter stole it from me and now has it at college with her.

    Read More
    divingma September 6, 2011
  • This iron DOESN'T WORK- save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this product because it was inexpensive and the reviews were fairly favorable. However, this iron doesn't hold heat long enough to flatten your hair. It will heat up at the beginning but within 30 seconds, you can feel it losing heat. I had to place it back on the charge 4-5 times to get my hold head done. The idea is GREAT but this iron doesn't deliver. Maybe some of the more expensive models will work. That will be my next mission. I am retuning this iron today. So sad.

    Read More
    mamaofjordananddylan June 18, 2011
Sponsored Links