Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ISO Trio Pink Tourmaline Ceramic Twister Curling Iron Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Large Curls
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for making large curls.

    Read More
    mhoppin June 23, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted, they work perfectly!

    Read More
    ebeaa33 September 23, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting one for a very long time. I've used every single barrel and they all work great! If you have short hair you probably won't ever use the biggest barrel, I have medium length hair and it's kinda too big for me. The 25mm barrel is just perfect for my hair!

    Read More
    jazzlyn July 11, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks just like it did on the website. The item was shipped promptly and was in perfect condition when I opened it. The product works great and heats up very quickly. I have used the item a few times now, and really enjoy the waves and curls it creates. The item is of high quality and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    smarie12 July 2, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Work wonders , I have thick hair so is perfect !!! *thumbs up*

    Read More
    jaetouch June 1, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and had 3 barrels of different sizes to choose from. I don't use the glove and it did take a time or two of spending A LOT of time doing my hair so perfectly with it...but once you get the hang of it, it's quick and easy and so rewarding. Gives the beautiful model hair. I use this daily now, it takes me about 15minutes to complete the entire look and I have long (middle of back) thick, layered hair. Quick and easy to wrap around the barrel and on the high heat setting I hold for about 8-9 seconds then let lose. If you're hesitant to buy this item, don't be. The price is great and you can search on google for a ton of tutorials where the girls will teach you how to use it. Very pleased gal, here!

    Read More
    endodonticassisbnm April 26, 2012
  • ISO Iron
    Verified Purchase

    It gets hot very quickly and would recommend to wear a glove that comes with the set. Very good results, and what also matters - super quick.

    Read More
    alwaysglam March 13, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good wand and the sizes are perfect to go from tight curls to big flowing waves. The pink attachments look a bit naughty, but I can live with that :) The gloves isn't particularly heat resistant, it feels like regular old nylon and I could feel the heat through it quite strongly at 380F.

    Read More
    icey6 March 4, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! I love how it has three different sizes..since i have long thick hair the biggest one works great..the only thing is one of them would not click in right at first but then i got the hang of it. Great as a gift

    Read More
    reastudillo February 16, 2012
  • Amazing iron
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing curling iron. I have the world's most uncooperative, ugly, dried out hair, and I have tried everything I can think of to get in under control. Nothing has ever worked until this miracle curling iron. Their marketing department should hire me. The fact that the iron doesn't have a clip thing means that it is easier for me to go from section to section, and it also means that I have greater flexibility in working with the shape of the curls. You would not believe how crazy shiny my hair is after I use the iron, every single time! I have had an amazing experience, definitely recommend!

    Read More
    sghvk1 January 7, 2012
  • It even curls my daughters hard to curl long hair.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curler so far. The only complaint I might have is that the barrel sizes are much smaller than I would like.

    Read More
    skysnana November 11, 2011
  • Terrible...

    Very difficult to use, unless you are a hairdresser it is almost imposible to make it work....I already sent it back!

    Read More
    southamerica253 August 29, 2011
  • Curls that last!

    My 18 year old daughter purchased this product and couldn't wait to get it out of the box when it arrived. It was a curling iron, so I didn't understand what the big deal was. Fast forward a few hours, I return home from running errands and she looked like she had been to a high end salon while I was out. Her hair looked great. She had spent some time playing with her new curling wand and had ended up with amazing curls. She was very happy with the product, end of story? Wrong! I asked her to do my hair before I went on a date with my boyfriend. I have very fine hair and it very rarely seems to have any body to it. After she used twister curling iron set on me, not only did I have red carpet worthy hair, but hair that lasted all day. She caught me the next morning trying to do my hair by myself and even I managed a great improvement over what my normal daily style would be. I have a trip planned to California in a few days and I have been groveling at her feet for her to loan it to me for the days that I am away. I want those California Curls while I am there!

    Read More
    chowop July 25, 2011
  • Great product

    Great styling wand. Love the different sizes! Have had it for a few weeks now and it has gotten lots of use already. 15 yr old keeps stealing it, so I think I need to buy her one as well!

    Read More
    deezie92 July 12, 2011
  • Pretty good

    Great curling iron! Love that it comes with two other sizes you can use for different curls. Works well, make sure you use the glove it comes with though, because this curler gets super hot!! I love the effortless look of my curls with this product!

    Read More
    vgirl0000 July 7, 2011
  • Would be great IF it worked

    This product works great, WHEN it works. The fact that it has the changeable sizes makes it faulty. Mine was constantly turning off and I would have to detatch the top, plug it all back in before it would heat up again. I thought that I had a defective one, but the replacement did the same thing. My hair looked great, but it took forever because I was constantly having to unplug and turn everything back on every 3rd curl to make the iron hot again. I'll be shopping for a different one.

    Read More
    blujae85 July 5, 2011
  • I've got curls!

    This is a great iron, produces awesome curls that last the day even with out using hair products. My curls look natural and aren't stiff. I didn't burn my hand, but would recommend using the glove.

    Read More
    geniphre May 4, 2011
  • Great Iron

    I've never had so many compliments on my hair. The iron gets really hot so my hair holds the curl. I have very fine hair and the curl is held for days. There is a bit of a learning curve with the use of a wand but after that the whole curling process is much faster than with the clamp type of iron. The glove provided is nessessary. It will prevent burns if you have a glancing blow with the iron on your hand. It won't however protect you from a burn if your hand or fingers contact the iron more than briefly. It's really nice to have the three different sizes of barrels for different looks.

    Read More
    kimi123 January 4, 2011
  • Celebrity Curls

    This curling iron produces the best curls i have ever seen on my hair! Not only that, but they stay all day without any product. My hair doesn't curling with a regular curling iron....but the high heat this curling iron has makes the hair stay curled ALL day and it doesn't take long at all. If you are thinking about buying them...just do it....you won't be disappointed. And I use it without the glove and don't burn myself. The results are AMAZING!! You'll want to use it everyday! This curling iron REALLY does produce celebirty like curls! You will get several compliments....as I always do!

    Read More
    yotes2 December 20, 2010
  • Hair Style

    I haven't used this much as it is the holidays and don't have a lot of time, but it does do great curls and holds them in for a long time.

    Read More
    tlylady December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links