Read All Reviews for ISO Pink Spectrum Pro 100-percent Ceramic 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ISO ceramic flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ISO flat iron with 1" ceramic plates. The plates are wonderful, get very hot and run through the hair with NO SNAGGING! Finally a flat iron that doesn't pull my hair or snag. It makes the hair nice and shiny, and silky smooth. I love this iron. I did try to curl my hair with it also, and it works VERY well for that. You only have to iron each strand once. Wonderful deal. The box price tag says $300 dollars. For $$$ bucks this is a steal. It has a super long card, and is a cute, baby pink color. I would highly recommend!! :) BTW my hair is THICK, and damaged from hairdye, even though its straight it's always puffy and kinky. This flat iron fixed all my issues.

    Read More
    laurenrs April 9, 2012
  • Best flat/curl iron; will only buy this one.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second ISO Sunshine Girl. When my first one finally broke, I was devastated. I did not imagine finding one just like it again, until now! The price is the best part! My hair is thick, frizzy and would take forever to straighten or curl. With the Sunshine Girl...10 minutes and I am done. I highly recommend this for all hair types.

    Read More
    33settings November 13, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This did not straighten my daughters hair at all. She does have thicker hair. Did not work.

    Read More
    uppypuppy March 31, 2013
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I never leave reviews, but this product deserves it! I have frizzy, wavy thick hair and I have never found a straightener that works! They always left my hair fried or wavy. This product on the other hand, leaves it soft and super straight. I am so in love.

    Read More
    padron33 February 18, 2013
  • Iso pink spectrum pro flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointed with this flat iron! First and last time I order from overstock!!

    Read More
    frannie420 February 1, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new flat iron since my old chi was dying. I did not want to part with $***+ dollars because I figure there had to be another option for a great iron. I researched a few forums and then looked on overstock and found this deal. So happy I did! This thing heats fast and does a great job! No need to overspend just get this one.

    Read More
    bambi921 August 22, 2012
  • Love this flat iron!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron! its so worth it! Can't go wrong

    Read More
    judy714 August 8, 2012
  • Great inexpensive flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this flat iron. It is my first. It is just the right size. My hair is fairly short and i was afraid it might be too big and hard to handle. Not so. It was easy to use from the first use. It was just what I needed.

    Read More
    vercon July 11, 2012
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous buying this product online because I haven't had much luck with flat irons. However, I am very happy with the product. My hair is very curly, frizzy, and thick, so I am picky about flat irons. I would definitely recommend this one. It leaves my hair shiny and straight without too much effort. I only paid $$$, but in the brochure sent in the package, the product is valued at $300. I love my new flat iron!!

    Read More
    catharine23 May 30, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    havent used this a lot but seems to be a really good buy ,i even bought one for my daughter.

    Read More
    tammiloveschad November 1, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I chose this flat iron and it was at a good price. It straightens my hair well and so far so good.

    Read More
    jenene85 September 28, 2011
  • fantastic iron
    Verified Purchase

    iI am so pleased with this iron, It was the least expensive 100% ceramic flat iron I could find. I was a little leary about ordering it becasue most of the 100% ceramic flat irons were super super expensive. This is a outstanding buy for the price and quality.. I cant say enough how pleased i am...:):)

    Read More
    nuun September 23, 2011
  • GREAT IRON!!! only flaw, plates brake easily.

    Works on all the hair types in my home. We range from coarse to fine. We all fight over his flat iron and won't leave home without it. The only flaw is the plates are sensitive, so be very careful and don't leave it plugged in. If you have more than 2 sharing the iron get another, over use weakens the plates. This iron is by far my FAV!

    Read More
    cbirts August 25, 2011
  • It's good, but don't get too excited
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality. My hair is really thin and curly, so the summer humidity makes it tough to address how well it works. As soon as I get outside, my hair starts to puff up and curl. It made it dry at the same time. However, the dry feel was not permanent. It probably works well with thick, somewhat straight hair. I won't be using it on a regular basis, that's for sure.

    Read More
    deliana15 August 2, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    good straightener, does what it needs to do. Heats up quickly, and you get it in the mail in a fun bubble wrap so no worries of it getting damaged while it is being shipped.

    Read More
    vgirl0000 July 7, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This flatiron works great! I had one like this but it was black and I dropped it and the ceramic cracked. I had a hard time finding it. god thing I checked on overstock.com

    Read More
    stacyleee June 14, 2011
  • My Girls love this
    Verified Purchase

    This was kind of spendy compaired to the local stores price but my girls seem to be satisfied with it. They use it daily since Christmas without a complaint. I would say it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    glammomuvmany April 19, 2011
  • At 1st Excited, now Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very anxious to receive this straightener in the mail. Finally, today it came. Great packaging, quality and all. Product was correct, looked very nice. Plugged it in and let it heat up. It heats up fine, but I can't slide it through my hair without it snagging and breaking my hair. This is very disappointing to me, especially when I had great expectations. I am sad to return it, and now and curious as to how I will go about doing so, when it does not give me the option to do so here at overstock.com. I gave it two stars, because of the delivery time, and the nice packaging along with the fast heat up time. I cannot however, give it any more stars, because the snagging kept me from being able to use it without further damaging my hair. I wish it had turned out different, hopefully I can get it returned speedily. Good luck all.

    Read More
    bluerivergal February 24, 2011
  • Great flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this flat iron when the Revlon brand one I had bought at Target started to show signs of wear. The one I had was a larger "iron" base and had "teeth" to comb your hair as it straightened it, so I wasn't sure about this one. I love this one though!! It straightens my hair WAY better than my old one, and there are 2 bonuses I wasn't expecting...my hair seems softer and less frizzy. My only 2 beefs with this flat iron (which is why I gave it 4 stars instead of a 5) is the temperature control dial is very difficult to reach, since it's in near the hinge part where it opens & closes on the inside and also I wish the heating space was larger, like a 1 1/2 or 2" plate would be better and it would make straightening my hair go quicker, since it is a 1" plate, I have to take smaller portions at time. Overall, I do recommend this iron, I think it's much better than any you will find in a store (like a Target or Walmart or something like that) and the price point is that of a store, so worth giving it a try!

    Read More
    snowy31 February 21, 2011
  • Excellent Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this flat iron! I was at our local mall a month ago and tried this exact flat iron out at the stand and absolutely loved the results but not the price. My aunt ended up buying it for $120. After looking around online, I found it on Overstock for a third of the price! Tried it out, and it works exactly like the one at the mall. It's light, easy to use, and leaves my thick, curly hair perfectly straight. Unlike other flat irons, my hair (which is very difficult to straighten) actually stays straight. This is a fantastic product that really delivers results at an amazing price.

    Read More
    annettte09 January 15, 2011
Sponsored Links