Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ISO Digital Ceramic Tourmaline Rolling Styler Rotating Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like the rotation but..
    Verified Purchase

    After falling ill and losing most of my hair, I don't use this quite so much. But there is always hope! lol

    Read More
    spazzbot July 23, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Is so so, I don't use it as much.

    Read More
    Oyone M. March 1, 2016
  • Rolling Styler Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This takes a little bit of practicing to get the rotating iron to either curl or straighten in the correct direction. I love that I can set the heat temperature higher or lower. Very sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    pj2013 February 18, 2013
  • Does Meet up to the Hype
    Verified Purchase

    This product works in a very unconventional way. I still do not know how to use it properly. I really do not like it. If I had my receipt, I would send it back for full refund.

    Read More
    margarrison February 11, 2013
  • Iso ceramic rolling styler iron
    Verified Purchase

    A very versatile tool. I love the stop rotating feature.

    Read More
    djh1207 February 2, 2013
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    have been using a similar product for 3 years.. the best for straightening and curling. the best feature is being able to turn the spinner off. the design is much easier than flat iron and gives a much smoother result. my daughter has very long hair and is able to use this product with ease. i use it for curling and volumizing as well as straightening. some people might find it hard to use with the rotating feature so try it without it and you will have great results...

    Read More
    jugrace October 17, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally just what I was looking for, this product did not disappoint, granted I have only been using it For a few weeks, but have researched like products this one was far superior. Straightens my hair beautifully while keeping it soft and shining. I have one suggestion; the temperture does get very hot and it would be great to use a conditioning heat spray to protect your hair. Otherwise I love using the iron and it gives my hair a beautiful finish. So far so good!

    Read More
    kasdan1992 August 26, 2012
  • The Best Hair Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I have carried this rotating iron with me everywhere. I have mature almost over processed hair, but this styler saves my hair fom the heat and over drying. My girfriends borrow it when they have a special occasion to make their hair look finished but not over done. I just love this styler.

    Read More
    morgia August 22, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The product works well on my relaxed hair. I am able to adjust the temperature easily. Using the rolling styler helps me style my hair is a short amount of time!

    Read More
    vobey17 August 21, 2012
  • Every Hair in Place
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, heats up quickly...takes a little time getting used to using it.

    Read More
    buzzterri June 27, 2012
  • Easy to use with good results
    Verified Purchase

    Adds just the right amount of curl and bounce to my hair.

    Read More
    laurel40 June 20, 2012
  • Nothing special =o(
    Verified Purchase

    I have long curly thin hair, and after 3 swipes over the same section of hair, it still didn't straighten my hair, nor did it make it shine. It might work for thicker hair, but not on mine. When I press hard to hold the brush portion against the roller, and go slowly across the hair, it still doesn't work. It's just a regular average curling iron with a brush attached. I tried the Instyler and it worked pretty good, but I didn't want to spend the $$, so I purchased the ISO instead. Well you get what you pay for. I have a Chi flat iron...I'm back to using it. The ISO digital rolling iron is just average. I would return it, but I don't want to take the $$ loss in shipping expense, so I'll keep it as a back up.

    Read More
    bp12345 June 20, 2012
  • ISO Digital Ceramic rolling rotating styler
    Verified Purchase

    Love the styler! It straightens and curls my hair in one step. I no longer have to flat iron then curl my hair.

    Read More
    licifrye April 22, 2012
  • Good price/quality ratio
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good although is not as easy to comb the hair as expected. The instyler is easier to use. One good thing is that you can stop the rolling and select temperature.

    Read More
    lgodinho March 21, 2012
  • Love this Styler
    Verified Purchase

    I have shorter curly hair and was afraid that this styler will not work... LOVE IT! I wash and let my hair dry naturally. Sit and watch TV while I style. I finish off with a Paul Mitchell flatiron. BEST FINISH ever. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    goeie February 15, 2012
  • Does not work on thin hair
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed it would work on thicker hair, but would not work on my long thinner hair.

    Read More
    jahmoose February 7, 2012
  • I am very pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a ton of hair and I have tried everything. I love my straightening iron, but I find it really hard to get any kind of curl at the ends when I use it. I prefer not to have stick straight hair. I was fearful to buy something like this with the brush and winding iron because, in the the past, my hair has gotten stuck and it's a terrible experience trying to get it out. This didn't even pull on my hair and glided through it smoothly. It does take a little bit of practice, but my hair looked beautiful. Shiny and smooth. I use irons like this on the highest setting. I would highly recommend this. It really worked for me. No frizzies!

    Read More
    mere441 February 5, 2012
  • For my hair type, didn't do what I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    My hair is a bit frizzy, but straight at the roots, so I don't need someting to get to the scalp. It's also thin though, so though I wanted something to straighten, I also wanted someting to give body from the curl created, and this didn't do it for me. For me it's better to use a straightening iron, and a fat curling iron on the ends. Sad, as I really wanted to love it. Maybe if a little more heat, and little tighter against the barrel. Wanted to return, but couldn't because I was in the hospital for a minor surgery, and needed recvery time, it would have been to late, and ended up with this and a pair of earlings that the stone fell out of in the box before it srrived thst we're stuck with now.

    Read More
    samandmell February 2, 2012
  • Rolling Styler
    Verified Purchase

    It wasnt what I expected at first, but once I got used to it.....ITS AMAZING !!!!!!!

    Read More
    pkayl February 1, 2012
  • Really stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst product I have purchased from this site. What's worse is that it is not returnable & it is very costly!!!

    Read More
    kteri62 January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links