Today: $109.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HydroFloss Oral Irrigator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tubing cracked after very little use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is in a seasonal vacation home and gets used about 3 to 4 months per year. Nonetheless, after about 2 seasons of use, the tube cracked and water spayed all over. I own another brand at our home and have used that one for many years without a problem.

    Read More
    David E. May 17, 2017
  • Recent dental work.....
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to get under bridges and along gum line!

    Read More
    Rita E. October 16, 2016
  • kdkboy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well but much louder than any I have purchased before

    Read More
    KENNY K. July 24, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter who received this said it works well- does the job.

    Read More
    Anita P. May 20, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Not much power. Sprayer pops off tube with pressure. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Christine M. May 15, 2016
  • oral cleanse
    Verified Purchase

    like the flow of the water, the machine is a little loud.

    Read More
    quartermaine May 6, 2016
  • hydrofloss Oral Irrigator
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Beautiful design. I had a hard time finding this item. Overstock offered it. It was sent to me immediately. Fantastic service offered by Overstock. com. I must certainly will shop with you again and again.

    Read More
    Marta S. March 19, 2016
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    The family uses this every day. Highly efficient and effective!

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. December 23, 2015
  • HAM
    Verified Purchase

    A replacement item very good

    Read More
    Henry M. December 1, 2015
  • water pic
    Verified Purchase

    works good gets all the food from between your teeth

    Read More
    quakers2288 August 11, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that works well overall. The nozzle does pop off if you hold it too close to your teeth, otherwise this is a perfect buy.

    Read More
    Chris D. August 3, 2015
  • hummmmmmer
    Verified Purchase

    great idea but noisy, hums very loudly, looks great, compact, fits on the counter, just makes too much noise.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 9, 2015
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Makes my mouth feel extra clean.

    Read More
    Anna P. April 23, 2015
  • magic floss
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great item to keep your gums healthy and clean especially if you have bridges or crowns. Gets inbetween teeth and helps get good checkups at the dentist. Would recommend to anybody!!!1

    Read More
    sh0ph0p September 12, 2014
  • HydroFloss oral irrigator
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. The pressure doesn't seem as good as the first one I purchased a few years ago. Better than the water pic.

    Read More
    volleyballmom95 August 12, 2014
  • My teeth feel like I just had them cleaned.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it seems to do a good job. I won't know how good until my next cleaning. I do like the way my teeth feel after I use it.

    Read More
    annafae June 29, 2014
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My teeth and mouth feel great. I have considered this type of flosser for some time. Very happy I went with this brand in addition to purchase from this site!!! Excellent buy.

    Read More
    ksumr81 February 18, 2014
  • BOUGHTFOR MYSELF FOR BRIDGE WORK
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE ENJOYED THIS WATER PICK. IT IS MOST HELPFUL AROUND MY BRIDGE WORK.

    Read More
    betty1295 January 3, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product. If you use it regularly (I use it twice/day) it will save you many dental problems. Children should be taught to use this from an early age and they will maintain healthy teeth for life. This is a nice. Good for small bathrooms without a lot of extra counter space. Not tiny but doesn't take up a lot of space either. I recommend it wholeheartedly. Overstock does it once again!

    Read More
    junemaxwel December 14, 2013
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    My dentist gave this tome after oral surgery and it's absolutely the the easiest and best way flush and floss.

    Read More
    rosannav September 14, 2013
Sponsored Links